We are pleased to announce the recipients of the spring 2018 Dissertation Completion Fellowship. Congratulations to the awardees!

Tracy Corley, College of Social Sciences & Humanities

Sidita Kushi, College of Social Sciences & Humanities                                    


Deyang Li, College of Engineering

Arthur Gonzales III, College of Engineering


Allison Matzelle, College of Science

John de la Parra, College of Science

Sarah Johnson, Bouve College of Health Sciences