We are pleased to announce the recipients of the Graduate Dissertation Completion Fellowship for Spring 2016. Congratulations to the new awardees!

Brendan Bettinger, College of Engineering

Nicholas Colvard, College of Science

Jeffrey Cottrell, College of Social Sciences & Humanities 

Jennifer Elliot, College of Science

Sarah Gignoux-Wolfsohn, College of Science

Fatemeh Hadi, College of Engineering

Ryan Knihtila, College of Science

Ian McManus, College of Social Sciences & Humanities

Ana Mara Montes Arango, College of Engineering

Justin Murray, College of Engineering

Victoria Papa, College of Social Sciences & Humanities

Brian Siembor, Bouve College of Health Sciences

Yan Zhang, College of Engineering