We are pleased to announce the recipients of this round Graduate Thesis/Dissertation Research Grant.  Congratulations to the awardees! This award is a joint contribution from the Office of the Provost, Graduate Student Government, and individual colleges. More information regarding the award can be found here.

Stephen Moore, College of Science
Michael Peters, College of Science
Bilyana Koleva, College of Science
Caitlin Kramer, College of Science
Meining Carly Ching, College of Science
John de la Parra, College of Science
Kan Yao, College of Engineering
Michelle Stolzoff, College of Engineering
Daniel Hickey, College of Engineering
Nicole Day. College of Social Sciences & Humanities
Mia Renauld, College of Social Sciences & Humanities
Regina Kazyulina, College of Social Sciences & Humanities