We are pleased to announce the recipients of the Graduate Dissertation Completion Fellowship. Congratulations to the awardees!

James Johnson , College of Computer & Information Science

Carlos Monteiro, College of Social Sciences & Humanities

Julie Garey, College of Social Sciences & Humanities                                    

Panagoula Diamanti-Karnou, College of Social Sciences & Humanities

Daniella Halperin, Bouve College of Health Sciences

Nan Cai, College of Engineering

Nina Bordeaux, College of Engineering

Yashar Aval, College of Engineering

Nicholas Matteo, College of Science

Philip Nevin, College of Science