Skip NavigationNortheastern Home | myNEU | Search

Northeastern Office of the University Registrar

Contact Information for New Student-Requested Combined Majors

Page contents


Discipline Advisors

For student use in planning a combined major

Discipline Advisor Email
African-American Studies Robert L. Hall
or Richard G. Wamai
ro.hall@neu.edu
or r.wamai@neu.edu
Architecture Lucy M. Maulsby l.maulsby@neu.edu
Art + Design—Graphic and
Information Design
Thomas Starr t.starr@neu.edu
Art + Design—Interaction Design Ann McDonald a.mcdonald@neu.edu
Art + Design—Media Arts Russell Pensyl R.Pensyl@neu.edu
Art + Design—Visual Studies William Kaizen w.kaizen@neu.edu
Asian Studies Gavin M. Shatkin g.shatkin@neu.edu
American Sign Language Dennis R. Cokely d.cokely@neu.edu
Biochemistry Phyllis R. Strauss p.strauss@neu.edu
Biology Kostia Bergman
or Jacqueline M. Piret
k.bergman@neu.edu or j.piret@neu.edu
Business Lauren DeSantis l.desantis@neu.edu
Chemistry Kathleen B. Cameron k.cameron@neu.edu
Cinema Studies Nathan Blake n.blake@neu.edu
Communication Studies Dale A. Herbeck d.herbeck@neu.edu
Computer Science CCIS Advisors advising@ccs.neu.edu
Criminal Justice/Criminology Chester L. Britt c.britt@neu.edu
Cultural Anthropology Alan M. Klein a.klein@neu.edu
Economics Neil O. Alper n.alper@neu.edu
Engineering Candace A. Martel c.martel@neu.edu
English Elizabeth C. Britt e.britt@neu.edu
Environmental Science Richard H. Bailey or Jonathan H. Grabowski r.bailey@neu.edu or j.grabowski@neu.edu
Environmental Studies Malcolm D. Hill
or Brian Helmuth
m.hill@neu.edu or b.helmuth@neu.edu
Game Design Magy Seif El-Nasr m.seifel-nasr@neu.edu
History Kirsten Bilas k.bilas@neu.edu
Health Sciences Annemarie Sullivan
or Jennifer O’Flynn
am.sullivan@neu.edu
or j.oflynn@neu.edu
Human Services Lori M. Gardinier l.gardinier@neu.edu
Information Science CCIS Advisors advising@ccs.neu.edu
Jewish Studies Jennifer I. Sartori j.sartori@neu.edu
Journalism Daniel D. Kennedy da.kennedy@neu.edu
Languages, Literatures and Cultures Stephen A. Sadow s.sadow@neu.edu
Linguistics Heather A. Littlefield h.littlefield@neu.edu
Mathematics Prasanth George or Solomon M. Jekel p.george@neu.edu or s.jekel@neu.edu
Marine Biology Mark Patterson m.patterson@neu.edu
Media and Screen Studies Nathan Blake n.blake@neu.edu
Music Allen G. Feinstein a.feinstein@neu.edu
Philosophy Michael C. Meyer m.meyer@neu.edu
Physics J. Timothy Sage t.sage@neu.edu
Political Science David E. Schmitt d.schmitt@neu.edu
Psychology Daniel F. Quinn d.quinn@neu.edu
Religious Studies Susan M. Setta s.setta@neu.edu
Sociology Christopher S. Chambers c.chambers@neu.edu
Theatre Antonio Ocampo-Guzman a.ocampo-guzman@neu.edu

 


College Contacts

For faculty advisor use during combined major approval process

College Contact Email
College of Arts, Media
and Design
Alan J. Zaremba a.zaremba@neu.edu
Damore-McKim School
of Business
Peggy L. Fletcher p.fletcher@neu.edu
College of Computer and Information Science Mark Erickson m.erickson@neu.edu
College of Engineering Thomas C. Sheahan t.sheahan@neu.edu
Bouvé College
of Health Sciences
Jeanine K. Mount j.mount@neu.edu
College of Science Rachel Fretz-Cianci r.fretzcianci@neu.edu
College of Social Sciences
and Humanities
Chris W. Gallagher C.Gallagher@neu.edu

 

 

Northeastern Home | myNEU | Find Faculty & Staff | Find A–Z | Emergency Information | Search

Northeastern University • 360 Huntington Avenue, Boston, Massachusetts 02115 • 617.373.2000 • TTY 617.373.3768