Skip NavigationNortheastern Home | myNEU | Search

Northeastern Office of the University Registrar

Contact Information for New Student-Requested Combined Majors

Page contents


Discipline Advisors

For student use in planning a combined major

Discipline Advisor Email
African-American Studies Richard G. Wamai r.wamai@northeastern.edu
Architecture Michael Smith mi.smith@northeastern.edu
Art + Design—Graphic and
Information Design
Thomas Starr t.starr@northeastern.edu
Art + Design—Interaction Design Ann McDonald a.mcdonald@northeastern.edu
Art + Design—Media Arts Celia Pearce c.pearce@northeastern.edu
Art + Design—Visual Studies Milda Richardson m.richardson@northeastern.edu
Asian Studies Gavin M. Shatkin g.shatkin@northeastern.edu
American Sign Language Dennis R. Cokely d.cokely@northeastern.edu
Biochemistry Phyllis R. Strauss p.strauss@northeastern.edu
Biology Kostia Bergman
or Jacqueline M. Piret
k.bergman@northeastern.edu
j.piret@northeastern.edu
Business Lauren DeSantis l.desantis@northeastern.edu
Chemistry Kathleen Dioli k.cameron@northeastern.edu
Cinema Studies Nathan Blake n.blake@northeastern.edu
Communication Studies Dale A. Herbeck d.herbeck@northeastern.edu
Computer Science Mark Erickson m.erickson@northeastern.edu
Criminal Justice/Criminology Amy Farrell am.farrell@northeastern.edu
Cultural Anthropology Alan M. Klein a.klein@northeastern.edu
Cultures, Societies, and Global Studies Alan West-Duran d.west-duran@northeastern.edu
Data Science Mark Erickson m.erickson@northeastern.edu
Economics Neil O. Alper
or Peter Simon
n.alper@northeastern.edu
p.simon@northeastern.edu
Engineering Candace A. Martel c.martel@northeastern.edu
English Nicole Aljoe n.aljoe@northeasern.edu
Environmental Science Richard H. Bailey or Jonathan H. Grabowski r.bailey@northeastern.edu
j.grabowski@northeastern.edu
Environmental Studies Malcolm D. Hill
or Brian Helmuth
m.hill@northeastern.edu
b.helmuth@northeastern.edu
Game Design Celia Pearce c.pearce@northeastern.edu
History Kirsten Bilas k.bilas@northeastern.edu
Health Sciences Annemarie Sullivan or Courtney Lewis am.sullivan@northeastern.edu
co.lewis@northeastern.edu
Human Services Lori M. Gardinier l.gardinier@northeastern.edu
Information Science Mark Erickson m.erickson@northeastern.edu
International Affairs Ioannis Livanis I.Livanis@northeastern.edu
Jewish Studies Jennifer I. Sartori j.sartori@northeastern.edu
Journalism Daniel D. Kennedy da.kennedy@northeastern.edu
Linguistics Heather A. Littlefield h.littlefield@northeastern.edu
Mathematics Prasanth George or Solomon M. Jekel p.george@northeastern.edu
s.jekel@northeastern.edu
Marine Biology Mark Patterson m.patterson@northeastern.edu
Media and Screen Studies Nathan Blake n.blake@northeastern.edu
Music Allen G. Feinstein a.feinstein@northeastern.edu
Philosophy Michael C. Meyer m.meyer@northeastern.edu
Physics J. Timothy Sage t.sage@northeastern.edu
Political Science David Rochefort d.rochefort@northeastern.edu
Psychology Dawn Cisewski d.cisewski@northeastern.edu
Religious Studies Michael Meyer m.meyer@northeastern.edu
Sociology Liza Weinstein L.Weinstein@northeastern.edu
Theatre Antonio Ocampo-Guzman a.ocampo-guzman@northeastern.edu

 


College Contacts

For faculty advisor use during combined major approval process

College Contact Email
College of Arts, Media
and Design
Alan J. Zaremba a.zaremba@northeastern.edu
Damore-McKim School
of Business
Lauren DeSantis l.desantis@northeastern.edu
College of Computer and Information Science Mark Erickson m.erickson@northeastern.edu
College of Engineering Candace A. Martel c.martel@northeastern.edu
Bouvé College
of Health Sciences
Jeanine K. Mount j.mount@northeastern.edu
College of Science Lauren Machunis l.machunis@northeastern.edu
College of Social Sciences
and Humanities
Chris W. Gallagher C.Gallagher@northeastern.edu

 

 

Northeastern Home | myNEU | Find Faculty & Staff | Find A–Z | Emergency Information | Search

Northeastern University • 360 Huntington Avenue, Boston, Massachusetts 02115 • 617.373.2000 • TTY 617.373.3768