Research Personnel

Nicole Betz

Research Technician
026 NI
617-373-4570
betz.n@neu.edu

Mollee Farrell

Postdoctoral Research Associate
319 NI
617-373-2025
m.farrell@neu.edu

Maria Gendron

Postdoctoral Research Associate
026 NI
617-373-4570
m.gendron@neu.edu

Freedom Holland

Research Technician
365 NI
617-373-3982
f.holland@neu.edu

William Kenkel

Postdoctoral Research Associate
36 MU
617-373-3519
w.kenkel@neu.edu

Ian Kleckner

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
026 NI
617-373-4789
i.kleckner@neu.edu

Justin Kopec

Research Technician
026 NI
617-373-4789
j.kopec@neu.edu

Praveen Kulkarni

Principal Research Engineer
110MU
617-373-8367
p.kulkarni@neu.edu

Jennifer Lipps

Research Technician
319 NI
617-373-2025
j.lipps@neu.edu

Kimberly Livingstone

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
043 LA
617-373-7972
k.livingstone@neu.edu

Stacy Marcotte

Research Assistant
254 NI
617-373-7243
stacylmarcotte@gmail.com

Collyn Messier

Lab Manager
480 NI
617-373-4141
collyn.messier@gmail.com

Michael Richard

Research Technician
254 NI
617-373-2678
m.richard@neu.edu

Lesley Ricci

Senior Research Scientist
384 NI
617-373-4682
l.ricci@neu.edu

Ajay Satpute

Associate Research Scientist
113 LA
617-373-4789
a.satpute@neu.edu

Lauren Sears

Research Technician
026 NI
617-373-4789
la.sears@neu.edu

Christy Wilson-Mendelhall

Postdoctoral Research Associate
113 LA
617-373-4789
cd.wilson@neu.edu

Jolie Wormwood

Postdoctoral Research Associate
026 NI
617-373-4789
baumann.jo@husky.neu.edu

Jason Yee

Principal Research Scientist
36 MU
617-373-3519
jsn.r.yee@gmail.com

Last modified on Jun 9, 2014 @ 3:27 pm