Part-Time Faculty

James Akula
j.akula@neu.edu

Terri Bright
t.bright@neu.edu

Lorena Chanes
l.chanes@neu.edu

Linda Daniels
l.daniels@neu.edu

Kathryn Frazier
k.frazier@neu.edu

Mark Halko
m.halko@neu.edu

Robert Harrison
r.harrison@neu.edu

Emily Fox Kales
efkales@comcast.net

Emily Kerwin
e.kerwin@neu.edu

Grayson Kimball
g.kimball@neu.edu

Bryan Loney
b.loney@neu.edu

Rebecca Norris-Bell
r.norrisbell@neu.edu

Lesley Ricci
l.ricci@neu.edu

David Richters
d.richters@neu.edu

William Sharp
w.sharp@neu.edu