Part-Time Faculty

bright_edited Terry Bright
terribright@comcast.net
Ashley Chase
ashley.s.chase@gmail.com
Cynthia R. Davis
crdavis@jbcc.harvard.edu
Amy DiBattista
a.dibattista@neu.edu
Cole Eidson
r.eidson@neu.edu
Frazier_edited Kathryn Frazier
k.frazier@neu.edu
Halko_edited Mark Halko
m.halko@neu.edu
kales_edited Emily Kales
e.kales@neu.edu
Kimball_edited Grayson Kimball
g.kimball@neu.edu
lewis_edited Lisa Lewis
lisa.lewis@mcphs.edu
Loney_edited Bryan Loney
b.loney@neu.edu
newman Jessica Newman
newmanjr@simmons.edu
obrien_edited Kymberlee M. O’Brien
ky.obrien@neu.edu
Ricci_edited Lesley Ricci
l.ricci@neu.edu
David Richters
drichters@gmail.com
MichaelSweetCrop2 Michael Sweet
m.sweet@neu.edu