Faculty

baker Allison Baker
Lecturer
a.baker@neu.edu
barrett Lisa Feldman Barrett
University Distinguished Professor
l.barrett@neu.edu
Personality/Social
berent Iris Berent
Professor
i.berent@neu.edu
Cognition
spikes Peter Bex
Professor
p.bex@neu.edu
Perception
brenhouse Heather Brenhouse
Assistant Professor
h.brenhouse@neu.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience
cipriano Christina Cipriano Crowe
Lecturer
c.cipriano@neu.edu
cisewski Dawn Cisewski
Assistant Academic Specialist
d.cisewski@neu.edu
cohen Perrin Cohen
Associate Professor
p.cohen@neu.edu
Ethics, Learning and Motivation
coley John D. Coley
Associate Professor
j.coley@neu.edu
Cognition
colvin C. Randall Colvin
Associate Professor
r.colvin@neu.edu
Personality/Social
desteno David DeSteno
Professor
d.desteno@neu.edu
Personality/Social
eskew Rhea T. Eskew Jr.
Professor
eskew@neu.edu
Perception
ferris Craig Ferris
Professor
c.ferris@neu.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience
hall Judith A. Hall
University Distinguished Professor
j.hall@neu.edu
Personality/Social
harkins Stephen G. Harkins
Professor
s.harkins@neu.edu
Personality/Social
isaacowitz Derek M. Isaacowitz
Associate Professor
dmi@neu.edu
Personality/Social
jackson Denise Jackson
Associate Professor
d.jackson@neu.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience
kim Nancy S. Kim
Associate Professor
n.kim@neu.edu
Cognition
lynn Spencer Lynn
Research Assistant Professor
s.lynn@neu.edu
marsella Stacy Marsella
Professor
s.marsella@neu.edu
*Primary appointment in College of Computer and Information Science
melloni Richard Melloni Jr.
Professor
r.melloni@neu.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience
miller Joanne L. Miller
Matthews Distinguished University Professor/Chair
j.miller@neu.edu
Cognition
naarendorp Franklin Naarendorp
Associate Professor
naarendo@neu.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience
pearlmutter Neal Pearlmutter
Associate Professor
pearlmutter@neu.edu
Cognition
prokosch Mark Prokosch
Lecturer
m.prokosch@neu.edu
quigley Karen Quigley
Research Associate Professor
k.quigley@neu.edu
Personality/Social
quinn Daniel Quinn
Senior Academic Specialist
d.quinn@neu.edu
reeves Adam J. Reeves
Professor
a.reeves@neu.edu
Perception
shansky Rebecca Shansky
Assistant Professor
r.shansky@neu.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience
Sharp_edited William Sharp
Lecturer
w.sharp@neu.edu
snyder Nancy Snyder
Associate Academic Specialist
n.snyder@neu.edu
spikes Karen Spikes
Lecturer
k.spikes@neu.edu

Affiliated Faculty

mingolla Ennio Mingolla Professor and Chair, Speech-Language
Pathology & Audiology
Adjunct Professor, Department of Psychology e.mingolla@neu.edu
MichaelSweetCrop2 Michael Sweet Senior Associate Director, Center for Advancing Learning & Teaching Through Research Adjunct Lecturer, Department of Psychology
m.sweet@neu.edu
talgar Cigdem Talgar
Director, Center for Advancing Learning & Teaching Through Research Adjunct Lecturer, Department of Psychology
c.talgar@neu.edu
Jade Zee Associate Director
Behavioral Neuroscience Program m.zee@neu.edu
Last modified on Aug 13, 2014 @ 1:28 pm