Support Staff

Web Developer & Designer
Timothy Albert
v 617.373.5785
t.albert@neu.edu

Executive Assistant
Nadia Andre-Yusuf
v 617.373.4644
n.andre@neu.edu

Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Jan Belmonte
v 617.373.2842
j.belmonte@neu.edu

Web Specialist
Matt Salerno
v 617.373.6449
m.salerno@neu.edu

Staff Assistant
Mariam Fassil
v 617.373.2170
m.fassil@neu.edu

Manager, Web Development
Todor Kiryazov
v 617.373.4117
t.kiryazov@neu.edu

Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice Provost for Research & Graduate Education
Christie Apperwhite
v 617.373.4160
c.apperwhite@neu.edu

Associate Director of Fiscal Affairs and Administration
Karen Lakis
v 617.373.2171
k.lakis@neu.edu

Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for Global Relations and the Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
Nancy Quinlan
v 617.373.2518
n.quinlan@neu.edu

Special Assistant to the Provost
Gail Serra
v 617.373.4517
g.serra@neu.edu

Director of Academic Fiscal Affairs
Ruthann Stiles
v 617.373. 2174
r.stiles@neu.edu

Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for Budget, Planning & Administration
Taryn Sullivan
v 617.373.4774
t.sullivan@neu.edu

Administrative Coordinator
Kristine Stigas
v 617.373.5851
k.stigas@neu.edu