Advisory Committee

Gail Begley, PhD

Committee Chair and Program Director, Biology Department, College of Science
g.begley@neu.edu
617-373-3491
414 Mugar Life Sciences

Meaghan Shea

Student Success Specialist, College of Professional Studies
me.shea@neu.edu
50 Nightingale

Maureen Kelleher, PhD

Associate Professor and Director, University Honors Program
m.kelleher@neu.edu
617-373-2333
More about Dr. Kelleher

Daniel Kim, MD, MPH

Associate Professor, College of Health Science
da.kim@neu.edu
617-373-5802

Susan Loffredo

Associate Director, University Career Services
s.loffredo@neu.edu
617-373-2430

Veronica Porter, PhD

Associate Professor and Coop Coordinator, College of Science
v.porter@neu.edu
617-373-3471

Jeffrey Ruberti, PhD

Associate Professor, Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, College of Engineering
jeffr@coe.neu.edu
617-373-2740
More about Dr. Ruberti

Timothy Sage, PhD

Associate Professor, Physics Department, College of Science
jtsage@neu.edu
617-373-2908
More about Dr. Sage

Cynthia Seltzer

PreHealth Advisor, Manager, University PreHealth Advising Program
c.seltzer@neu.edu
617-373-2563
414G Mugar Life Sciences

Zhaohui (Sunny) Zhou, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology, College of Science
z.zhou@neu.edu
617-373-4818
More about Dr. Zhou

  • MedAppTrak

    Self-Enroll as Pre-Med with a MedAppTrak account! Learn how to get an account. Having a MedAppTrak account provides you with access to added resources available only to NU students and Alums.