O’Rourke Scholarship Awarded

December 12, 2012 The following students were recently awarded the Sean Patrick O’Rourke Scholarship: Dominic Contreras, Christopher Knecht, Andonis Marden, Jessica Robinson, Benjamin Stuart, Elizabeth Steyngrob, and Tiana Voegelin. Established in 1989 through the generosity of Larry O’Rourke in memory of his son, Sean Patrick O’Rourke, a class of 1990 junior political science major, the award is given each year to a select group of students in honor of their academic accomplishments. All the recipients had the honor of attending a dinner with Larry O’Rourke and Mitchell Orenstein, Chair of the Political Science Department.
  • Contact

    Department of Political Science
    301 Meserve Hall
    Northeastern University
    Boston, MA 02115
    617-373-2796 (Ph)
    617-373-5311 (F)
    Campus Map