Instructors Office Hours

Spring 2015

Instructor Days/Hours Office Ext Email
Bansil Thu 12:30pm-2:30pm DA 214 2923 bansil@neu.edu
Barberis Mon 12:00pm-1:00m; Wed 1:00pm-2:00pm, Thu 9:00am-10:00am DA 203 2935 e.barberis@neu.edu
Batishchev Tue, Fri 3:00pm-6:00pm CH 323 5328 o.batishchev@neu.edu
Daly Wed 10:30am-11:30am, 1:30pm-2:30pm; Thu 10:30am-12:30pm DA 207 3830 jdalyesq@aol.edu
Di Credico Mon, Wed 12:00pm-1:30pm DA 224 2937 a.dicredico@neu.edu
Feiguin Mon, Wed, Thu 11:00am-12:00pm DA 119 2925 a.feiguin@neu.edu
Fotopoulos Mon, Wed 10:30am-11:30am, Fri 12:00pm-1:00pm DA 224 2937 a.fotopoulos@neu.edu
Hamrick Wed, Thu 12:00pm-2:00pm CH 323 2965 t.hamrick@neu.edu
Israeloff Tue 2:45pm-4:15pm; Wed 1:30pm-3:00pm EG 421 4661 n.israeloff@neu.edu
Kar Mon, Thu 2:30pm-4:00pm DA 204 3375 s.kar@neu.edu
Karma Mon, Thu 1:30-3:30pm DA 219 2929 a.karma@neu.edu
Kelley Mon 12:00pm-2:00pm; Tue 10:00am-12:00pm DA 103 2964 th.kelley@neu.edu
Kravchenko Mon, Thu 10:30am-11:30am DA 120 2926 s.kravchenko@neu.edu
Krioukov Tue 2:00pm-5:00pm DA 124 2934 dima@neu.edu
Li Wed 10:00am-11:30am DA 103 2964 ya.li@neu.edu
Lowhorne Fri 2:30pm-3:30pm DA 221 5265 n.lowhorn@neu.edu
Maheswaran Tue, Fri 3:15pm-4:15pm; Thu 1:00pm-2:00pm SN 367 5905 mahes@coe.neu.edu
Markiewicz Mon, Tue 2:00pm-3:30pm DA 104 2916 r.markiewicz@neu.edu
Menon Wed 12:00pm-3:00pm DA 118 4530 l.menon@neu.edu
Moreno Mon, Wed, Thu 10:30am-11:30am DA 209 2941 e.moreno@neu.edu
Nelson Mon, Wed 10:00am-11:30am DA 225 2956 b.nelson@neu.edu
Perra Tue, Thu 7:00pm-3:30pm NI 132C 7003 n.perra@neu.edu
Sage Mon, Tue, Fri 3:00pm-4:00pm DA 106 2908 t.sage@neu.edu
Smith Mon, Thu 2:30pm-3:30pm; Tue 11:00am-12:00pm DA 221 5265 h.smith@neu.edu
Sokoloff Mon, Tue, Wed 3:00pm-4:00pm DA 125 2931 j.sokoloff@neu.edu
Soukos Mon, Wed, Thu 12:00pm-1:00pm DA 205 2345 n.soukos@neu.edu
Stepanyants Tue, Fri 9:00am-11:00am DA 121 2944 a.stepanyants@neu.edu
Swain Mon, Wed 11:35am-12:35pm (SNL 123) and 4:30pm-5:30pm (CH 101) DA 220 2951 j.swain@neu.edu
Taylor Mon, Wed Thu 10:30am-11:30am DA 208 2979 taylor@neu.edu
Vespignani Wed, Fri 1:30pm-3:00pm NI 132 7367 a.vespignani@neu.edu
Wanunu Thu 1:00pm-4:00pm DA 202 7412 m.wanunu@neu.edu
Whitford Mon 12:30pm-2:00pm; Thu 2:00pm-3:30pm DA 123 2952 p.whitford@neu.edu
Wood Mon 10:00am-11:00am; Thu 10:00am-12:00pm DA 227 2958 d.wood@neu.edu