Instructors Office Hours

Fall 2013

Instructor Days/Hours Office Ext Email
Barberis Mon 9:00am-10:00am; Wed 12:30pm-1:20pm; Thu 9:00am-10:00am DA 203 2935 e.barberis@neu.edu
Batishchev Tue 3:00pm-6:00pm; Fri 3:00pm-5:00pm CH 323 5328 o.batishchev@neu.edu
Daly Wed 10:30am-11:30am; Thu 1:15pm-2:15pm; Fri 12:00pm-2:00pm DA 207 3830 jdalyesq@aol.com
DiCredico Mon, Wed 12:00pm-1:30pm DA 224 2937 a.dicredico@neu.edu
Feiguin Mon, Wed, Thu 11:00am-12:00pm DA 119 2925 a.feiguin@neu.edu
Israeloff Tue 2:45pm-4:15pm; Wed 1:30pm-3:00pm EG 421 2917 n.israeloff@neu.edu
Kar Thu 2:00pm-4:00pm; Discussion Hour Mon, Thu 12:50pm-1:25 in CH 101 DA 204 3375 s.kar@neu.edu
Karma Mon 2:00pm-4:00pm; Thu 3:00pm-4:00pm DA 219 2929 a.karma@neu.edu
Kelley Mon 12:30pm-2:30pm; Tue 10:00am-11:00am and 2:00pm-3:00pm; Fri 1:00pm-2:00pm DA 103 2964 th.kelley@neu.edu
Kravchenko Wed, Thu 10:30am-11:30am DA 120 2926 s.kravchenko@neu.edu
Lowhorn Wed 10:30am-11:45am DA 221 5265 n.lowhorn@neu.edu
Maheswaran Tue, Fri 3:15pm-4:15; Thu 1:00pm-2:00pm SN 230 5905 mahes@coe.neu.edu
Markiewicz Tue 11:30am-12:30pm; Wed 12:00pm-2:00pm DA 104 2916 markiewicz@neu.edu
Moreno Mon, Wed, Thu 12:15pm-1:15pm DA 209 2941 e.moreno@neu.edu
Nath Mon 12:00pm-2:00PM DA 216 4669 nath@neu.edu
Orimoto Mon 1:00pm-2:30pm; Tue 11:30am-1:30pm DA 222 2953 t.orimoto@neu.edu
Smith Mon, Wed, Thu 2:30-3:30pm DA 221 5265 h.smith@neu.edu
Sokoloff Mon, Tue 3:00pm-4:00pm; Wed 4:05pm-5:05pm DA 125 2931 j.sokoloff@neu.edu
Stepanyants Thu 2:00pm-5:00pm DA 121 2944 a.stepanyants@neu.edu
Swain Mon, Wed 11:35am-12:35pm and 4:30pm-5:30pm DA 220 2951 john.swain@cern.ch
Taylor Mon, Wed, Thu 10:30am-11:30am DA 208 2979 taylor@neu.edu
Vespignani Wed, Fri 1:25pm-3:00pm NI 132 7367 a.vespignani@neu.edu
Vrtilek Mon 10:30am-12:30pm; Wed 10:30am-11:30am DA 224 2937 s.vrtilek@neu.edu
Wanunu Thu 1:00pm-4:00pm DA 202 7412 m.wanunu@neu.edu
Williams Mon 2:00pm-4:00pm; Tue 3:00pm-4:00pm DA 101 7323 ma.williams@neu.edu
Wood Mon 10:30am-11:30am; Thu 10:30am-12:30pm DA 227 2958 d.wood@neu.edu