Instructors Office Hours

Fall  2014

Instructor Days/Hours Office Ext Email
Alverson Wed 1:30pm-3:30pm; Thu 3:00pm-4:00pm DA 206 2938 alverson@neu.edu
Bansil Tue, Thu 4:30pm-6:00pm DA 214 2923 bansil@neu.edu
Barabási Mon, Wed 7:20pm-8:50pm (email r.sinatra@neu.edu for different time) DA 504 7774 a.barabasi@neu.edu
Barberis Mon 9:00am-10:00am; Wed, Thu 11:00am-12:00pm DA 203 2935 e.barberis@neu.edu
Batishchev Tue, Fri 3:00pm-6:00pm CH 323 5328 o.batishchev@neu.edu
Daly Wed, Fri 10:30am-11:30am; Thu 1:00pm-2:00pm DA 207 3830 jdalyesq@aol.edu
Di Credico Mon, Wed 11:45am-1:15pm DA 224 2937 a.dicredico@neu.edu
Feiguin Mon, Wed, Thu 10:30am-11:30am DA 119 2925 a.feiguin@neu.edu
Fotopoulos Mon 12:00pm-2:00pm DA 224 a.fotopoulos@neu.edu
Ginsburg Mon, Wed 9:30am-10:30am; Thu 11:30am-12:30pm DA 205 2345 i.ginsburg@neu.edu
Hamrick Mon, Wed 12:00pm-2:00pm CH 323 2965 t.hamrick@neu.edu
Heiman Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 10:00am-11:00am DA 107 2912 heiman@neu.edu
Israeloff Mon, Thu 2:45pm-3:45pm; Tue 11:30am-12:30pm EG 421 4661 n.israeloff@neu.edu
Kar Mon 1:00pm-2:30pm; Thu 2:30pm-4:00pm DA 204 3375 s.kar@neu.edu
Kelley Mon, Thu 12:00pm-2:00pm; Wed 1:00pm-3:00pm DA 103 2964 th.kelley@neu.edu
Kravchenko Mon, Wed, Thu 9:00am-10:00am DA 120 2926 s.kravchenko@neu.edu
Krioukov Thu 2:00pm-5:00pm DA 124 2934 dima@neu.edu
Li Wed 9:30am-10:30am DA 103 2964 ya.li@neu.edu
Lowhorne Fri 2:00pm-3:00pm DA 221 5265 n.lowhorn@neu.edu
Markiewicz Tu 1:00pm-2:30pm; Thu 11:30am-1:00pm DA 104 2916 markiewicz@neu.edu
Moreno Mon, Wed, Thu 10:30am-11:30am DA 209 2941 e.moreno@neu.edu
Nath Mon 12:00pm-2:00pm DA 216 4669 nath@neu.edu
Nelson Mon, Wed 9:00am-10:30am DA 225 2956 b.nelson@neu.edu
Sage Mon 1:00pm-2:00pm; Wed 12:00pm-2:00pm DA 106 2908 jtsage@neu.edu
Smith Wed, Thu 10:30am-11:30am DA 221 5265 h.smith@neu.edu
Sokoloff Mon, Tue, Wed 3:00pm-4:00pm DA 125 2931 j.sokoloff@neu.edu
Stepanyants Thu 1:00pm-4:00pm DA 121 2944 a.stepanyants@neu.edu
Taylor Mon, Wed 11:00am-12:30pm DA 208 2979 taylor@neu.edu
Vrtilek Mon, Wed, Thu 10:30am-11:30am DA 224 2937 s.vrtilek@neu.edu
Wanunu Mon 3:00-6:0pm DA 202 7412 m.wanunu@neu.edu
Whitford Mon 1:00pm-3:00pm DA 123 2955 p.whitford@neu.edu