Research Associates

Name Office Phone Email
An, Xiaohong  EG 367 (617) 373-3375 x.an@neu.edu
Barbiellini, Bernardo DA 132 (617) 373-2961 bba@neu.edu
Baronchelli, Andrea NI 132 (617) 373-7003 a.baronchelli@neu.edu
Barzel, Baruch DA 5th fl b.barzel@neu.edu
Basak, Susmita DA 207 (617) 373-3830 s.basak@neu.edu
Benabbas, Abdelkrim EG 355 (617) 373-3366 a.benabbas@neu.edu
Chi, Liping DA 5th fl (617) 373-3004
Gil, Santiago DA 5th fl (617) 373-3004 sg.ccnr@gmail.com
Haley, Joseph Fermilab cooljoe@fnal.gov
Hoevel, Philipp DA 5th fl (617) 373-2424 phoevel@physik.tu-berlin.de
Ivankin, Andrey EG 359 (617) 373-7818 a.ivankin@neu.edu
Jia, Tao DA 5th fl
Karsai, Marton NI 132 (617) 373-7200 m.karsai@neu.edu
Kitsak, Maksim
Kumar, Rajiv EG 428 (617) 373-2948 r.kumar@neu.edu
Lin, Hsin DA 117 (617) 373-2946 h.lin@neu.edu
Liu, Yang DA 5th fl (617) 373-3138
Martino, Mauro DA 5th fl (617) 373-8805
McCauley, Micah DA 205 (617) 373-2345 m.mccauley@neu.edu
Menche, Jorge DA 5th fl (617) 373-2417
Mustata, Mirela EG 359 (617) 373-7818 g.mustata@neu.edu
Nagesha, Dattatri EG 428 (617) 373-2948 d.nagesha@neu.edu
Ozturk, Birol EG 435 (617) 373-8220 b.ozturk@neu.edu
Panaitescu, Eugen EG 426 (617) 373-4530 e.panaitescu@neu.edu
Pant, Kiran DA 205 (617) 373-2345 k.pant@neu.edu
Pastore Y Piontti, Ana NI 132 (617) 373-7230 a.pastoreypiontti@neu.edu
Paul, Tom DA 207 (617) 373-3830 tom.paul@cern.ch
Perra, Nicola NI 132 (617) 373-5462 n.perra@neu.edu
Posfai, Marton DA 5th fl (617) 373-3138
Sharma, Amitabh DA 5th fl (617) 373-2424
Simini, Filippo DA 5th fl (617) 373-8182
Sinatra, Roberta DA 5th fl (617) 373-8805 r.sinatra@neu.edu
Song, Chaoming DA 5th fl (617) 373-8805 c.song@neu.edu
Syed, Raza r.syed@neu.edu
Tourret, Damien DA 212 (617) 373-2927 d.tourret@neu.edu
Trocino, Daniele d.trocino@neu.edu
Tsekenis, Georgios DA 5th fl (617) 373-8805 g.tsekenis@neu.edu
Xu, Yechuan DA 212 (617) 373-2927 y.xu@neu.edu
Yavuzcetin, Ozgur EG 435 (617) 373-8220 o.yavuzcetin@neu.edu”
Zeng, Weiqiao EG 355 (617) 373-4662 w.zeng@neu.edu