Research Associates

Name Office Phone Email
Aldecoa, Rodrigo DA 244 r.aldecoagarcia@neu.edu
Angulo, Marco DA 5th fl m.anguloballesteros@neu.edu
Barbiellini, Bernardo DA 132 (617) 373-2961 bba@neu.edu
Benabbas, Abdelkrim EG 355 (617) 373-3366 a.benabbas@neu.edu
Buck, Michel DA 244 m.buck@neu.edu
Chen, Wei DA 5th fl w.chen@neu.edu
Cornelius, Sean DA 5th fl s.cornelius@neu.edu
Deville, Pierre DA 5th fl pierre.deville@gmail.com
Gao, Jianxi DA 5th fl jianxi.gao@gmail.com
Geslin, Pierre-Antoine DA 212 (617) 373-2927 p.geslin@neu.edu
Ghosh, Supriyo DA 213 s.ghosh@neu.edu
Guney, Emre DA 5th fl emreguney@gmail.com
Kitsak, Maksim DA 244 m.kitsak@neu.edu
Kumar, Rajiv EG 428 (617) 373-2948 r.kumar@neu.edu
Li, Aming DA 5th fl a.li@neu.edu
Li, Minghai DA 134 min.li@neu.edu
Liu, Yang DA 5th fl ya.liu@neu.edu
Massironi, Andrea CERN a.massironi@neu.edu
McCauley, Micah DA 205 (617) 373-2345 m.mccauley@neu.edu
Morse, David CERN a.masironi@neu.edu
Nicoli, Matteo DA 213 (617) 373-2945 m.nicoli@neu.edu
Nocera, Alberto DA 134 a.nocera@neu.edu
Panaitescu, Eugen EG 426 (617) 373-4530 e.panaitescu@neu.edu
Pastore Y Piontti, Ana NI 132 (617) 373-7230 a.pastoreypiontti@neu.edu
Paul, Tom DA 207 (617) 373-3830 tom.paul@cern.ch
Perra, Nicola NI 132C (617) 373-7003 n.perra@neu.edu
Santolini, Marc DA 5th fl m.santolini@neu.edu
Sayama, Hiroki DA 5th fl h.sayama@neu.edu
Shanmugam, Ilan EG 432 (617) 373-8220 i.shanmugam@neu.edu
Sharma, Amitabh DA 5th fl amitabhsharma13@gmail.com
Simini, Filippo DA 5th fl (617) 373-8182
Sinatra, Roberta DA 5th fl (617) 373-8805 r.sinatra@neu.edu
Syed, Raza r.syed@neu.edu
Szell, Michael DA 5th fl m.szell@neu.edu
Tangutoori, Shifalika EG 432 (617) 373-8220 s.tangutoori@neu.edu
Trocino, Daniele CERN d.trocino@neu.edu
Tsekenis, Georgios DA 5th fl (617) 373-8805 g.tsekenis@neu.edu
Xu, Yechuan DA 212 (617) 373-2927 y.xu@neu.edu
Van de Ven, Anne EG 428 (617) 373-2948 a.vandevenmoloney@neu.edu”
Versek, Craig DA 434 (617) 373-8220 c.versek@neu.edu
Wang, Yung-Jui DA 117 yj.wang@neu.edu
Xu, Yechuan DA 212 (617) 373-2927 y.xu@neu.edu
Yan, Gang DA 5th fl eegyan@gmail.com
Yifang, Ma DA 5th fl m.yifang@neu.edu
Yucesoy, Burcu DA 5th fl yucesoyb@gmail.com
Zhang, Qian NI 132 (617) 373-7416 qi.zhang@neu.edu
Zuev, Konstantin DA 244 k.zuev@neu.edu