Graduate Students

Akula, Sujeet

Office: DA 237
Phone:
s.akula@neu.edu

Allerdt, Andrew

Office: DA 355
Phone:(617) 373- 4547
a.allerdt@neu.edu

almaqwashi_ali_2014 Almaqwashi, Ali

Office: DA 007
Phone: (617) 373-3677
a.almaqwashi@neu.edu

Altman, Ross

Office: DA 237
Phone:
r.altman@neu.edu

Assaf, Badih

Office: EG 361
Phone: (617) 373-4499
b.assaf@neu.edu

Bandarkar, Prasad

Office: DA 142
Phone: (617) 373-3481
p.bandarkar@neu.edu

Baumgartel, Darin

Office: DA 228
Phone: (617) 373-5002
baumgartel.d@husky.neu.edu

Bilgin, Ismail

Office: DA 352
Phone: (617) 373-4186
i.bilgin@neu.edu

Branagan, Nicole

Office: DA 352
Phone: (617) 373-4186
n.branagan@neu.edu

Buda, Ioana Gianina

Office: DA 146
Phone: (617) 373-2904
buda.i@husky.neu.edu

Carlus, Sarah

Office: DA 142
Phone: (617) 373-3481
s.carlus@neu.edu

Carson, Spencer

Office: DA 353
Phone: (617) 373-4209
s.carson@neu.edu

Chapeton, Julio

Office: DA 355
Phone: (617) 373-4547
j.chapeton@neu.edu

Chasco, Matthew

Office: DA 228
Phone: (617) 373-5002
chasco.m@husky.neu.edu

Ciulla, Fabio

Office: NI 132
Phone: (617) 373-8405
f.ciulla@neu.edu

Coutinho, Bruno

Office: DA 5th fl
Phone: (617) 373-3004
b.coutinho@neu.edu

Cunningham, William

Office: DA 146
Phone: (617) 373-2904
w.cunningham@neu.edu

de Lima, Rafael

Office: DA 234
Phone:
r.delima@neu.edu

Del Vecchio, Deana

Office: DA 146
Phone: (617) 373-2904
d.delvecchio@neu.edu

Eakins, James

Office: DA 134
Phone:
j.eakins@neu.edu

Fan, Wei

Office: DA 146
Phone: (617) 373-2904
fan.we@husky.neu.edu

Francescone, David

Office: DA 237
Phone:
d.francescone@neu.edu

Gala, Rohan

Office: DA 355
Phone: (617) 373-4547
r.gala@neu.edu

Ghiassian, Susan

Office: DA 5th fl
Phone: (617) 373-2424
ghiassian.s@husky.neu.edu

Hafiz, Hasnain

Office: DA 352
Phone: (617) 373-4186
hafiz.h@husky.neu.edu

Halu, Arda

Office: DA 352
Phone: (617) 373-4186
halu.a@husky.neu.edu

Henley, Robert

Office: DA 353
Phone: (617) 373-4209
henley.r@husky.neu.edu

Hortiangtham, Apichart

Office: DA 356
Phone: (617) 373-4559
hortiangtham.a@husky.neu.edu

Huo, Ran

Office: DA 007
Phone: (617) 373-3677
huo.r@husky.neu.edu

Hyde, Alexander

Office: DA 354
Phone: (617) 373-4297
a.hyde@neu.edu

Jabalameli, Mohammad

Office: DA 142
Phone: (617) 373-3481
jabalameli.m@husky.neu.edu

Jamer, Michelle

Office: EG 361
Phone: (617) 373-4499
m.jamer@neu.edu

Jin, Qing

Office: DA 5th fl
Phone: (617) 373-3138
q.jin@neu.edu

Kaufman, Bryan

Office: DA 237
Phone:
kaufman.b@husky.neu.edu

Keller, John

Office: DA 146
Phone: (617) 373-2904
j.keller@neu.edu

Knapp, Benjamin

Office: DA 142
Phone: (617) 373-3481
b.knapp@neu.edu

Lai, Longhai

Office: DA 353
Phone: (617) 373-4209
l.lai@neu.edu

Lane, Christopher

Office: DA 353
Phone: (617) 373-4209
lane.c@husky.neu.edu

Larkin, Joseph

Office: DA 359
Phone: (617) 373-7818
larkin.jo@husky.neu.edu

Lawrence, Mitchell

Office: DA 353
Phone: (617) 373-4559
lawrence.m@husky.neu.edu

Levi, Mariana

Office: DA 142
Phone: (617) 373-3481
m.levi@neu.edu

 Li, Jialin

Office: DA 007
Phone: (617) 373-3677
li.jia@husky.neu.edu

Liu, Fangze

Office: DA 352
Phone: (617) 373-4186
f.liu@husky.neu.edu

Liu, Mengxi

Office: DA 237
Phone:
m.liu@husky.neu.edu

Matyushov, Alexei

Office: DA 356
Phone: (617) 373-4559
a.matyushov@neu.edu

Mellus, Alexander

Office: DA 142
Phone: (617) 373-3481
a.mellus@neu.edu

Mera, Fernando

Office: DA 146
Phone: (617) 373-2904
f.mera@neu.edu

Mistark, Peter

Office: DA 354
Phone: (617) 373-4297
mistark.p@husky.neu.edu

Mistry, Dina

Office: DA 354
Phone: (617) 373-4297
mistry.d@husky.neu.edu

Mocanu, Delia

Office: NI 132
Phone: (617) 373-8405
mocanu.d@husky.neu.edu

Murugesapillai, Divakaran

Office: DA 007
Phone: (617) 373-3677
d.murugesapillai@neu.edu

Nash, David

Office: DA 234
Phone:
nash.dav@husky.neu.edu

Naufer, Nabuan

Office: DA 007
Phone: (617) 373-3677
n.nabuan@neu.edu

Nguyen, Kien

Office: DA 134
Phone:
tr.nguyen@neu.edu

Peris, Charith

Office: DA 352
Phone: (617) 373-4186
c.peris@neu.edu

Rees, Colin

Office: DA 213
Phone: (617) 373-2945
c.rees@neu.edu

Rubin, Daniel

Office: DA 353
Phone: (617) 373-4209
d.rubin@neu.edu

Salna, Bridget

Office: EG 355
Phone: (617) 373-3366
b.salna@neu.edu

Sapkota, Bedanga

Office: DA 354
Phone: (617) 373-4297
b.sapkota@neu.edu

Soltanieh ha, Mohammad

Office: DA 134
Phone:
mo.soltaniehha@neu.edu

Song, Younggil

Office: DA 134
Phone: (617) 373-4559
you.song@neu.edu

Spisak, Andrew

Office: DA 146
Phone: (617) 373-2904
a.spisak@neu.edu

Sun, Kaiyuan

Office: DA 354
Phone: (617) 373-4297
k.sun@neu.edu

Taylor, Andrew

Office: DA 024
Phone:
as.taylor@neu.edu

Vargas, Anthony

Office: EG 367
Phone: (617) 373-3375
a.vargas@neu.edu

Waduge, Pradeep

Office: DA 355
Phone: (617) 373-4547
p.waduge@neu.edu

Wang, Baokai

Office: DA 353
Phone: (617) 373-4209
b.wang@neu.edu

Wang, Lili

Office: DA 356
Phone: (617) 373-4559
li.wang@neu.edu

Wang, Ren-Jie

Office: DA 228
Phone:
r.wang@neu.edu

Wang, Shih-Luen

Office: DA 142
Phone: (617) 373-3481
wang.shihl@husky.neu.edu

Yang, Chun

Office: DA 355
Phone: (617) 373-4547
ch.yang@neu.edu

Yang, Huan

Office: DA 142
Phone: (617) 373-3481
hu.yang@neu.edu

Zhang, Jinzhong

Office: DA 228
Phone: (617) 373-5007
zhang.jin@husky.neu.edu

Zhang, Yongbo

Office: DA 146
Phone: (617) 373-2904
zhang.yongb@husky.neu.edu

Zhong, Mingwang

Office: DA 354
Phone: (617) 373-4297
m.zhong@neu.edu