Graduate Students

Allerdt, Andrew

Office: DA 355
Phone:(617) 373- 4547
a.allerdt@neu.edu

almaqwashi_ali_2014 Almaqwashi, Ali

Office: DA 007
Phone: (617) 373-3677
a.almaqwashi@neu.edu

Altman, Ross

Office: DA 237
Phone:
r.altman@neu.edu

Bandarkar, Prasad

Office: DA 352
Phone: (617) 373-4186
p.bandarkar@neu.edu

Baumgartel, Darin

Office: DA 234
Phone: (617) 373-5002
baumgartel.d@husky.neu.edu

Bilgin, Ismail

Office: DA 352
Phone: (617) 373-4186
i.bilgin@neu.edu

Branagan, Nicole

Office: DA 352
Phone: (617) 373-4186
n.branagan@neu.edu

Buda, Ioana Gianina

Office: DA 355
Phone: (617) 373-4547
i.buda@husky.neu.edu

carifio_jonathan Carifio, Jonathan

Office: DA 142
Phone: (617) 373-3481
carifio.j@husky.neu.edu

Carson, Spencer

Office: DA 353
Phone: (617) 373-4209
s.carson@neu.edu

Chasco, Matthew

Office: DA 234
Phone:
chasco.m@husky.neu.edu

Coutinho, Bruno

Office: DA 5th fl
Phone: (617) 373-3004
b.coutinho@neu.edu

Cunningham, William

Office: DA 244
Phone:
w.cunningham@neu.edu

de Lima, Rafael

Office: DA 234
Phone:
r.delima@neu.edu

Fan, Wei

Office: DA 356
Phone: (617) 373-4559
w.fan@neu.edu

Francescone, David

Office: DA 237
Phone:
d.francescone@neu.edu

Gala, Rohan

Office: DA 355
Phone: (617) 373-4547
r.gala@neu.edu

Ghiassian, Susan

Office: DA 5th fl
Phone: (617) 373-2424
s.ghiassian@neu.edu

Hafiz, Hasnain

Office: DA 352
Phone: (617) 373-4186
h.hafiz@neu.edu

Henley, Robert

Office: DA 353
Phone: (617) 373-4209
r.henley@neu.edu

hennighausen_zachariahHennighausen, Zachariah

Office: DA 142
Phone: (617) 373-3481
hennighausen.z@husky.neu.edu

Hortiangtham, Apichart

Office: DA 234
Phone:
a.hortiangtham@neu.edu

Huo, Ran

Office: DA 007
Phone: (617) 373-3677
r.huo@neu.edu

Hyde, Alexander

Office: DA 024
Phone: (617) 373-7512
a.hyde@neu.edu

Jabalameli, Mohammad

Office: DA 352
Phone: (617) 373-4186
jabalameli.m@husky.neu.edu

Jamer, Michelle

Office: EG 362
Phone: (617) 373-4499
m.jamer@neu.edu

Jin, Qing

Office: DA 5th fl
Phone: (617) 373-3138
q.jin@neu.edu

Kaufman, Bryan

Office: DA 237
Phone:
b.kaufman@neu.edu

Knapp, Benjamin

Office: DA 354
Phone: (617) 373-4297
b.knapp@neu.edu

Lai, Longhai

Office: DA 353
Phone: (617) 373-4209
l.lai@neu.edu

Lane, Christopher

Office: DA 353
Phone: (617) 373-4209
c.lane@neu.edu

Larkin, Joseph

Office: DA 359
Phone: (617) 373-7818
larkin.jo@husky.neu.edu

Levi, Mariana

Office: DA 355
Phone: (617) 373-4547
m.levi@neu.edu

 Li, Jialin

Office: DA 007
Phone: (617) 373-3677
jia.li@neu.edu

li_yike_echo Li, Yike

Office: DA 142
Phone: (617) 373-3481
li.yike@husky.neu.edu

Liu, Fangze

Office: DA 352
Phone: (617) 373-4186
f.liu@neu.edu

Matyushov, Alexei

Office: DA 356
Phone: (617) 373-4559
a.matyushov@neu.edu

Mellus, Alexander

Office: DA 354
Phone: (617) 373-4297
a.mellus@neu.edu

Mistark, Peter

Office: DA 354
Phone: (617) 373-4297
p.mistark@neu.edu

Mistry, Dina

Office: DA 354
Phone: (617) 373-4297
d.mistry@neu.edu

moller_gudfridur Moller, Gudfridur

Office: DA 142
Phone: (617) 373-3481
moller.g@husky.neu.edu

Murugesapillai, Divakaran

Office: DA 007
Phone: (617) 373-3677
d.murugesapillai@neu.edu

Nash, David

Office: DA 234
Phone:
d.nash@neu.edu

Naufer, Nabuan

Office: DA 007
Phone: (617) 373-3677
n.nabuan@neu.edu

Nguyen, Kien

Office: DA 134
Phone:
tr.nguyen@neu.edu

Peris, Charith

Office: DA 352
Phone: (617) 373-4186
c.peris@neu.edu

Rees, Colin

Office: DA 213
Phone: (617) 373-2945
c.rees@neu.edu

Rubin, Daniel

Office: DA 353
Phone: (617) 373-4209
d.rubin@neu.edu

Salna, Bridget

Office: EG 355
Phone: (617) 373-3366
b.salna@neu.edu

Sapkota, Bedanga

Office: DA 354
Phone: (617) 373-4297
b.sapkota@neu.edu

Soltanieh ha, Mohammad

Office: DA 134
Phone:
soltaniehha.m@husky.neu.edu

Song, Younggil

Office: DA 134
Phone: (617) 373-4559
you.song@neu.edu

Spisak, Andrew

Office: DA 356
Phone: (617) 373-4559
a.spisak@neu.edu

stephen_gregory Stephen, Gregory

Office: DA 146
Phone: (617) 373-2904
stephen.g@husky.neu.edu

Sun, Kaiyuan

Office: DA 354
Phone: (617) 373-4297
k.sun@neu.edu

Taylor, Andrew

Office: DA 024
Phone: (617) 373-7512
as.taylor@neu.edu

tian_jiahua Tian, Jiahua

Office: DA 146
Phone: (617) 373-2904
tian.jiah@husky.neu.edu

timms_liam Timms, Liam

Office: DA 146
Phone: (617) 373-2904
timms.l@husky.neu.edu

Vargas, Anthony

Office: EG 367
Phone: (617) 373-3375
a.vargas@neu.edu

voitalov_ivan Voitalov, Ivan

Office: DA 142
Phone: (617) 373-3481
voitalov.i@husky.neu.edu

Waduge, Pradeep

Office: DA 355
Phone: (617) 373-4547
p.waduge@neu.edu

Wang, Baokai

Office: DA 353
Phone: (617) 373-4209
b.wang@neu.edu

Wang, Lili

Office: EG 425
Phone:
li.wang@neu.edu

Wang, Ren-Jie

Office: DA 228
Phone:
r.wang@neu.edu

Wang, Shih-Luen

Office: DA 352
Phone: (617) 373-4186
s.wang@neu.edu

wolfe_joshua Wolfe, Joshua

Office: DA 146
Phone: (617) 373-2904
wolfe.jo@husky.neu.edu

Yang, Chun

Office: DA 355
Phone: (617) 373-4547
ch.yang@neu.edu

Yang, Huan

Office: DA 355
Phone: (617) 373-4547
hu.yang@neu.edu

Zhang, Yongbo

Office: DA 356
Phone: (617) 373-4559
zhang.yongb@husky.neu.edu

Zhong, Mingwang

Office: DA 237
Phone:
m.zhong@neu.edu