Administrative & Technical Support

 

Name Position Office Phone Email
Aleva, Suzanne CCNR Operations Manager DA 502 (617) 373-2355 s.aleva@neu.edu
Francesco Cardiello Research Administrator DA 108 (617) 373-3979 f.cardiello@neu.edu
Brett Common CCNR Research Accountant DA 502 (617) 373-4580 common.ccnr@gmail.com
Day, Lindsay Administrative Assistant DA 111 (617) 373-2902 li.day@neu.edu
Hamrick, Tom Lab Supervisor CH 323 (617) 373-2965 t.hamrick@neu.edu
Hussey, Tim Research Technician EG 429 (617) 373-2859 t.hussey@neu.edu
Kaderian, Rita Administrative Assistant EG 435 (617) 373-3370 r.kaderian@neu.edu
Mak, Alina Media Specialist/Undergraduate Program Coordinator DA 112 (617) 373-4658 a.mak@neu.edu
Marshman, Harold Lead Instrument Maker DA 030 (617) 373-2960 h.marshman@neu.edu
Nguyen, Linh Administrative Coordinator NI 132 (617) 373-4222 l.nguyen@neu.edu
Palriwala, Rekha Editorial Assistant DA 215 (617) 373-2947 r.palriwala@neu.edu
Robblee, Suzanne Administrative Officer DA 109 (617) 373-2920 su.robblee@neu.edu
Sierpina, Dan Experimental Machinist DA 030 (617) 373-2960 d.sierpina@neu.edu
Wong, Nancy Graduate Administrative Assistant DA 112 (617) 373-4240 n.wong@neu.edu
Zettlemoyer, Ron Electronics Technician CH 303 (617) 373-2910 r.zettlemoyer@neu.edu