Staff

 

Monica Auguste
Budget/Administrative Coordinator
Department: Pharmaceutical Sciences
Office Location: 140 The Fenway
Phone: 617-373-3283
Fax: 617-373-8886
Email:m.auguste@neu.edu
Carroll Berthelette
Administrative Assistant
Environmental Cancer Research Program
Department: Pharmaceutical Sciences
Office Location: 202 The Fenway
Phone: 617-373-3884
Fax: 617-373-8720
Email:c.berthelette@neu.edu
  Shawntelle Dillon
Research Grants & Administrative Manager,
Department: Center for Drug Discovery
Office Location 116 Mugar
Phone: 617-373-2273
Fax: 617-373-7493E
mail:s.dillon@neu.edu
Brett Greene
Administrative Assistant
Department: Center for Drug Discovery
Office Location: 116 Mugar
Phone: 617-373-2273
Email:bre.greene@neu.edu
  David Janero
Deputy Director
Department: Center for Drug Discovery
Office Location: 116 Mugar
Phone: 617-373-2208
Fax: 617-373-7493
Email:d.janero@neu.edu
Jessica Ehinger
Administrative Coordinator
Department: Center for Drug Discovery
Office Location: 116 Mugar
Phone: 617-373-7866
Email:e.ehinger@neu.edu
Sarom Lay
Program Coordinator
Department: Pharmaceutical Sciences
Office Location: R133 The Fenway
Phone: 617-373-3406
Fax: 617-373-8886
Email: s.lay@neu.edu
  Boris Levchenko
Grant Research/Administration Manager
Department: Center for Pharmaceutical Biotechnology & Nanomedicine
Office Location: 140 The Fenway
Phone: 617-373-5596
Fax: 617-373-8886
Email:b.levchenko@neu.edu
Ed Luther
Lab Supervisor
Department: Pharmaceutical Sciences
Office Location: 229 The Fenway
Phone: 617-373-6897
Fax: 617-373-8886
Email:E.Luther@neu.edu
Rosalee Robinson
Administrative Assistant
Department: Pharmaceutical Sciences
Office Location: 146 The Fenway
Phone: 617-373-3224
Fax: 617-373-8886
Email:r.robinson@neu.edu
  Marina Sheynina
Administrative Officer
Department: Center for Pharmaceutical Biotechnology & Nanomedicine
Office Location 233 The Fenway
Phone: 617-373-6004
Fax: 617-373-7509
Email:m.sheynina@neu.edu
  Nancy Waggner
Associate Coop Coordinator
Department: Pharmaceutical Sciences
Office Location 155 The Fenway
Phone: 617-373-8287
Fax: 617-373-8886
Email:n.waggner@neu.edu
  • Contact Info

    Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences School of Pharmacy
    Bouvé College of Health Sciences
    Northeastern University
    140 The Fenway
    Boston, Massachusetts 02115

    Find Us
    Contact Us
    Make a gift