Post-Doctorate

 

Dr. Dario Ambrosini
d.ambrosini@neu.edu
Supervisor: Prof. Raymond Booth
Research: Drug Delivery
Dr. Kevin Cash
k.cash@neu.edu
Supervisor: Prof. Heather Clark
Research: Drug Delivery
Dr. Jessica Garcia
jm.garcia@neu.edu
Supervisor: Prof. Alex Makriyannis
Research: Drug Discovery
Dr. Cheryl Habrukowich
chabwich@aol.com
Supervisor: Prof. Alex Makriyannis
Research: Drug Discovery
Dr. Pushkar Kulkarni
pm.kulkarni@neu.edu
Supervisor: Prof. Ganesh Thakur
Research: Drug Delivery
Dr. Yue Liu
yue.liu@neu.edu
Supervisor: Prof. Raymond Booth
Research: Drug Delivery
Dr. Richard Mercier
richard.w.mercier@uconn.edu
Supervisor: Prof. Alex Makriyannis
Research: Drug Discovery
Dr. Gemma Navarro Diez
g.navarro@neu.edu
Supervisor: Prof. Vladimir Torchilin
Research: Drug Delivery
Dr. Aleksandr Piroyan
a.piroyan@neu.edu
Supervisor: Prof. Vladimir Torchilin
Research: Drug Delivery
Dr. Tim Ruckh
t.ruckh@neu.edu
Supervisor: Prof. Heather Clark
Research:
Dr. Rupa Sawant
ru.sawant@neu.edu
Supervisor: Prof. Vladimir Torchilin
Research: Drug Delivery
Dr. Vidyanand Shukla
v.shukla@neu.edu
Supervisor: Prof. Alex Makriyannis
Research: Drug Discovery
Dr. Chris Skipwith
c.skipwith@neu.edu
Supervisor: Prof. Heather Clark
Research:
  Dr. Abitha Sukumaran
a.sukumaran@neu.edu
Supervisor: Prof. Jonghan Kim
Research: Pharmacology and Toxicology
Dr. Marie Tupaj
m.tupaj@neu.edu
Supervisor: Prof. Heather Clark
Research: Drug Delivery
Dr. Sergiy Tyukhtenko
s.tyukhtenko@neu.edu
Supervisor: Prof. Alex Makriyannis
Research: Drug Discovery
Dr. Ryan Walsh
r.walsh@neu.edu
Supervisor: Prof. Heather Clark
Research:
Dr. Tao Wang
t.wang@neu.edu
Supervisor: Prof. Vladimir Torchilin
Research: Drug Delivery
Dr. Rajender Vemula
r.vemula@neu.edu
Supervisor: Prof. Raymond Booth
Research: Drug Delivery
Dr. Mark Williams
mar.williams@neu.edu
Supervisor: Prof. Alex Makriyannis
Research: Drug Delivery
  • Contact Info

    Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences School of Pharmacy
    Bouvé College of Health Sciences
    Northeastern University
    140 The Fenway
    Boston, Massachusetts 02115

    Find Us
    Contact Us
    Make a gift