Faculty

 

Jeffrey Agar
Associate Professor
412 The Fenway
617.373.5909
j.agar@neu.edu
Mansoor Amiji
Distinguished Professor and Chair
156 The Fenway
617.373.3137
m.amiji@neu.edu
Eugene A. Bernstein
Lecturer, Alternative Medicine
x107 The Fenway
617.373.3220
e.bernstein@neu.edu
Norman R. Boisse
Associate Professor, Pharmacology
207 The Fenway
617.373.4182
n.boisse@neu.edu
Raymond Booth
Professor
211 Mugar Building
617.373.4082
ra.booth@neu.edu
Joelle Carlo
Lecturer, Signal Transduction
154 The Fenway
617.373.5927
j.carlo@neu.edu
Heather Clark
Associate Professor, Pharmaceutics and Nanosensors
262 The Fenway
617.373.3091
h.clark@neu.edu
Richard C. Deth
Professor, Neuropharmacology
168 The Fenway
617.373.4064
r.deth@neu.edu
Craig Ferris
Professor, Director Center for Translational Imaging
331 Nightingale
617.373.3083
c.ferris@neu.edu
S. John Gatley
Professor, Pharmacology and Radiochemistry
123 The Fenway
617.373.3306
s.gatley@neu.edu
Roger Giese
Professor/Director, Environmental Research Program
202 The Fenway
617.373.3227
r.giese@neu.edu
Ban-An Khaw
George D. Behrakis Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
X138 The Fenway
617.373.4203
b.khaw@neu.edu
Jonghan Kim
Assistant Professor
146 The Fenway
617.373.3214
j.kim@neu.edu
Tania Konry
Assistant Professor
441 The Fenway
617.373.2423
t.konry@neu.edu
Ralph H. Loring
Associate Professor
166 The Fenway
617.373.3216
r.loring@neu.edu
Alexandros Makriyannis
Professor/Director, Center for Drug Discovery
116 Mugar
617.373.7322
a.makriyannis@neu.edu
John R. Reynolds
Professor/Dean School of Pharmacy
R233 The Fenway
617.373.3380
j.reynolds@neu.edu
Michail Sitkovsky
Professor/Director, New England Inflammation & Tissue Protection Institute
113 Mugar
617.373.4157
m.sitkovsky@neu.edu
Ganesh Thakur
Assistant Professor
145 The Fenway
617-373-8163
g.thakur@neu.edu
Vladimir P. Torchilin
University Distinguished Professor
Director, Center for Pharmaceutical Biotechnology & Nanomedicine
211/214 The Fenway
617.373.3206
v.torchilin@neu.edu
Nancy Waggner
Associate Coop Coordinator
Department: Pharmaceutical Sciences
155 The Fenway
617-373-8287
n.waggner@neu.edu
Barbara L. Waszczak
Professor, Neuropharmacology
269 The Fenway
617.373.3312
b.waszczak@neu.edu
  • Contact Info

    Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences School of Pharmacy
    Bouvé College of Health Sciences
    Northeastern University
    140 The Fenway
    Boston, Massachusetts 02115

    Find Us
    Contact Us
    Make a gift