Staff Directory

 

 

Institutional Research

Nancy M. Ludwig
Associate Vice Provost, Institutional Research & Data Administration
n.ludwig@neu.edu

 

Doris Chow-Hannon
Assistant Director, Institutional Research
d.chow@neu.edu

 

Jennifer Lehmann
Assistant Director, Institutional Research
j.lehmann@neu.edu

 

Susan Cassell
Senior Data Analyst
s.cassell@neu.edu

 

Roland Pearsall
Senior Data Analyst
r.pearsall@neu.edu

 

Arielle Arrington
Administrative Assistant
a.arrington@neu.edu

 

Data Administration

Valentina Nestor
Director, Data Administration
v.nestor@neu.edu

 

Joshua Mondshein
Sr Data Administration Analyst
j.mondshein@neu.edu

 

Brian McGrath
Business Intelligence Analyst
b.mcgrath@neu.edu

 

Michel Feldman
Data Administration Analyst
m.feldman@neu.edu