Staff Directory


Institutional Research

David Navick
Associate Vice Provost for Budget and Planning
Interim Leader, Institutional Research & Data Administration
d.navick@neu.edu

Doris Chow-Hannon
Assistant Director, Institutional Research
d.chow@neu.edu

Diana Danelian
Assistant Director, Institutional Research
d.danelian@neu.edu

Larry Bernstein
Senior Research Associate
l.bernstein@neu.edu

Brian McGrath
Senior Data and Information Analyst
b.mcgrath@neu.edu

Sylvia De Witt
Senior Data Analyst
s.dewitt@neu.edu

Mike Carlucci
Data Analyst
m.carlucci@neu.edu

Jacqueline McKinnon
Administrative Assistant
j.mckinnon@neu.edu

Data Administration

Valentina Nestor
Director, Data Administration
v.nestor@neu.edu

John Bielaus
Assistant Director, Data Administration
j.bielaus@neu.edu

Michel Feldman
Business Intelligence Analyst
m.feldman@neu.edu

Lia Mancuso
Data Administration Analyst
l.mancuso@neu.edu