NUOEL Instructional Design Team


INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN

Nina Araujo | Instructional Designer

n.araujo@northeastern.edu

 

Jackie Bishop | Instructional Designer

j.bishop@northeastern.edu

 

Sarah Callan | Instructional Designer

s.callan@northeastern.edu

 

Sarah Cochran | Instructional Designer

s.cochran@northeastern.edu

 

Donna DiGiovanni | Instructional Designer

d.digiovanni@northeastern.edu

 

Luke Hobson | Instructional Designer

l.hobson@northeastern.edu

 

Denise Littlefield | Instructional Designer

d.littlefield@northeastern.edu

 

John McDonough | Instructional Designer

jo.mcdonough@neu.edu

 

Heather McMorrow | Instructional Designer

h.mcmorrow@northeastern.edu

 

Erin Rosas | Instructional Designer

e.rosas@northeastern.edu

 

Joe Ryan | Instructional Designer

jo.ryan@northeastern.edu

 

Cathy Swain | Instructional Designer

c.swain@northeastern.edu

 

Maria Valencia-Devin | Instructional Designer

m.valenciadevin@northeastern.edu 

 

 

 

 

Footer