NU Online Staff

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Kevin Currie
| Executive Director, NU Online

k.currie@neu.edu | 617.373.4289 | 41 BV

 

Chuck Kilfoye | Senior Director, Distance Learning & Educational Technology

c.kilfoye@neu.edu | 617.373.5624 | 40 BV

 

Beth Rochefort | Associate Director,  Educational Technology

b.rochefort@neu.edu | 617.373.5825 | 40 BV

 


COPYRIGHT & ACCESSIBILITY COMPLIANCE

Jennifer Pope | Copy & Compliance Editor 

je.pope@neu.edu | 617.373.6634 | 40 BV

 


INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN

Donna DiGiovanni | Instructional Designer

d.digiovanni@neu.edu | 617.373.5215 | 40 BV

 

Ryan Fleming | Instructional Designer

ry.fleming@neu.edu | 617.373.6609 | 40 BV

 

Tim Harper | Instructional Designer

t.harper@neu.edu | 617.373.4005 | 40 BV

 

Justin Horvath | Instructional Designer

j.horvath@neu.edu | 617.373.6617 | 40 BV
 

Instructional Designer Assignments for CPS Programs

 


PROGRAM MANAGEMENT

Demet Yener | Program Manager

d.yener@neu.edu | 617.373.5622 | 40 BV

 


TECHNICAL SERVICES

Lauren Hankin | Associate Director of Technical Services

l.hankin@neu.edu | 617.373.6334 | 40 BV

 

Sarah Cooper  | Blackboard Administrator

s.cooper@neu.edu | 617.373.6612 | 40 BV

 

Stephanie Gary | LMS Administrator

s.gary@neu.edu | 617.373.7021 | 40 BV

 


VIDEO SERVICES

 David Crowley | Senior Video Technologist

d.crowley@neu.edu | 617.373.4299 | 41 BV

 

 Joseph Venezia | Video Technologist

j.venezia@neu.edu |  617.373.6631 | 41 BV

Footer