NUOEL Learning Experience Design Team


LEARNING EXPERIENCE DESIGN

Nina Araujo | Learning Experience Designer

n.araujo@northeastern.edu

 

Jackie Bishop | Learning Experience Designer

j.bishop@northeastern.edu

 

Sarah Callan | Learning Experience Designer

s.callan@northeastern.edu

 

Donna DiGiovanni | Learning Experience Designer

d.digiovanni@northeastern.edu

 

Denise Littlefield | Senior Learning Experience Designer

d.littlefield@northeastern.edu

 

Heather McMorrow | Learning Experience Designer

h.mcmorrow@northeastern.edu

 

Erin Rosas | Senior Learning Experience Designer

e.rosas@northeastern.edu

 

Joe Ryan | Senior Learning Experience Designer

jo.ryan@northeastern.edu

 

Cathy Swain | Learning Experience Designer

c.swain@northeastern.edu

 

Maria Valencia-Devin | Learning Experience Designer

m.valenciadevin@northeastern.edu 

 

 

 

 

Footer