NU Online Experiential Learning Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION

Erin Smith | Executive Director, Online Experiential Learning

er.smith@northeastern.edu | 617.373.6467 | 31 BV

 

Gretchen Ulrich | Senior Director, Online Experiential Programs

g.ulrich@northeastern.edu | 617.373.6665 | 31 BV

 

Allison Ruda | Senior Strategist, Program Design

a.ruda@northeastern.edu | 617.373.2911 | 31 BV

 

Beth Rochefort | Director,  Online Experiential Programs and Educational Technology

b.rochefort@northeastern.edu | 617.373.5825 | 31 BV

 

Will Webb | Director, Instructional Design and Multimedia

c.webb@northeastern.edu | 31 BV

 

Ke’Anna Skipwith | Director, Online Experiential Programs

k.skipwith@northeastern.edu | 617.373.6613 | 31 BV

 


ACCESSIBILITY 

Jennifer Pope | Program Accessibility & QA Specialist 

je.pope@northeastern.edu | 617.373.6634 | 40 BV

 


INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN

Jackie Bishop | Instructional Designer

j.bishop@northeastern.edu | 617.373.6420 | 31 BV

 

Donna DiGiovanni | Instructional Designer

d.digiovanni@northeastern.edu | 617.373.5215 | 31 BV

 

Ryan Fleming | Instructional Designer

ry.fleming@northeastern.edu | 617.373.6609 | 31 BV

 

Justin Horvath | Instructional Designer

j.horvath@northeastern.edu | 617.373.6617 | 31 BV
 

Denise Littlefield | Instructional Designer

d.littlefield@northeastern.edu | 617.373.6624 | 31 BV

 

John McDonough | Instructional Designer

j0.mcdonough@neu.edu | 617.373.6462 | 31 BV

 

Heather McMorrow | Instructional Designer

h.mcmorrow@northeastern.edu | 617.373.8863 | 31 BV

 

Joe Ryan | Instructional Designer

jo.ryan@northeastern.edu | 617.373.2337 | 31 BV

 

Maria Valencia-Devin | Instructional Designer

m.valenciadevin@northeastern.edu | 617.373.7985 | 31 BV

 

Allanna Wood | Instructional Designer

a.wood@northeastern.edu | 617.373.6621 | 31 BV

 

 


 

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Lauren Hankin | Associate Director of Technical Services

l.hankin@northeastern.edu | 617.373.6334 | 40 BV

 

Stephanie Gary | LMS Administrator

s.gary@northeastern.edu | 40 BV

 


 

Footer