NU Online Experiential Learning Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION

Gretchen Ulrich | Senior Director, Online Experiential Programs

g.ulrich@neu.edu | 617.373.6665 | 31 BV

Beth Rochefort | Director,  Online Experiential Programs and Educational Technology

b.rochefort@neu.edu | 617.373.5825 | 40 BV

 


COPYRIGHT & ACCESSIBILITY COMPLIANCE

Jennifer Pope | Copy & Compliance Editor 

je.pope@neu.edu | 617.373.6634 | 40 BV

 


INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN

Donna DiGiovanni | Instructional Designer

d.digiovanni@neu.edu | 617.373.5215 | 31 BV

 

Ryan Fleming | Instructional Designer

ry.fleming@neu.edu | 617.373.6609 | 31 BV

 

Justin Horvath | Instructional Designer

j.horvath@neu.edu | 617.373.6617 | 31 BV
 

Melanie Kasparian | Online Experiential Learning Developer

m.kasparian@neu.edu | 617.373.6685 | 31 BV

 

Denise Littlefield | Instructional Designer

d.littlefield@neu.edu | 617.373.6624 | 31 BV

 

John McDonough | Instructional Designer

j.mcdonough@neu.edu | 617.373.6462 | 31 BV

 

Joe Ryan | Instructional Designer

jo.ryan@neu.edu | 617.373.2337 | 31 BV

 

Ke’Anna Skipwith | Instructional Designer

k.skipwith@neu.edu | 617.373.6613 | 31 BV

 

Maria Valencia-Devin | Instructional Designer

m.valenciadevin@neu.edu | 617.373.7985 | 31 BV

 

Allanna Wood | Instructional Designer

a.wood@neu.edu | 617.373.6621 | 31 BV

 

 


 

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Lauren Hankin | Associate Director of Technical Services

l.hankin@neu.edu | 617.373.6334 | 40 BV

 

Sarah Cooper  | Blackboard Administrator

s.cooper@neu.edu | 617.373.6612 | 40 BV

 

Stephanie Gary | LMS Administrator

s.gary@neu.edu | 40 BV

 


 

Footer