Staff

Cathy Cogen, M.Ed.
Director
c.cogen@neu.edu
857-366-4190 VP
617-373-3027 Voice

 

 

Lillian Garcia Peterkin, CDI
Communication & Outreach Coordinator
l.garcia@neu.edu
203-764-2092 VP
203-764-2092 Voice

 

 

Trudy Schafer, MPA, MIP
Project Coordinator
g.schafer@neu.edu
857-366-4181 VP
617-373-7078 Voice

 

 

Dennis Cokely, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
d.cokely@neu.edu
857-366-4204 VP
617-373-8425 Voice

 

 

Madeleine Eames
Administrative Assistant
m.eames@neu.edu
857-366-5205 VP
617-373-8734 Voice

 

 

Aju Cherian
Media and Technology Specialist
a.cherian@neu.edu
857-366-5215 VP
857-366-5215 Voice

 

 

  • Contact Us

    National Interpreter Education Center
    405 Meserve Hall
    360 Huntington Ave.
    Boston, MA 02115

    617.373.3065 Fax

  • SafeSubscribe with Constant Contact
    For Email Newsletters you can trust