Skip to Content

For general questions please contact us through the immediate information below:

Contact Us

Address:  335A Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02115

Phone: (617) 373-2372

Fax: (617) 373-8677

 

Captain Vincent Mullen

Assistant Professor of Military Science (Operations)

Phone: (617) 373-7483

Email: v.mullen@northeastern.edu

 

Contact information for other staff members:

Major Joseph Luchetta

Professor of Military Science

Phone: (617) 373-7480

Email: j.luchetta@northeastern.edu

 

Master Sergeant Kevin Stewart

Senior Military Instructor

Phone: (617) 373-2374

Email: k.stewart@northeastern.edu

 

Captain Zez Zawolo

Assistant Professor of Military Science (Logistics)

Phone: (617) 652-2322

Email: zawolo@bc.edu

 

Sergeant First Class Robert McCorkendale

Military Science Instructor

Phone: (617) 552-2580

Email: michaerd@bc.edu

 

Sergeant First Class Spencer Headley

Military Science Instructor

Email: s.headley@northeastern.edu

 

Robert Dallaire

Human Resources Assistant

Phone: (617) 373-2372

Email: r.dallaire@northeastern.edu

 

Sheila Hutchins

Human Resources Assistant

Phone: (617) 373-7481

Email: s.hutchins@northeastern.edu