Welcome to Northeastern Club Hockey

2012-2013 Team Photo

The Season Is Underway

This past Saturday the the team travelled to scrimmage Keene State and was victorious  by a 7-2 margin (2EN). It was a great stepping stone and was certainly a step in the right direction as we prepare for our slate of regular season games.

The team has been on the ice for 2 weeks now working hard to get into game shape. The huskies open up on 10/5 against UConn at 12 PM at Matthews arena. This should be a great early season matchup.

Prospective Players

If you are a prospective player please go to the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the page and email any of us on the resulting page. We have had a lot of success in the past 3 seasons with many accolades to go along with it. Each year has brought new experiences and has been better than the last. Here's a look at the last few years:

2013 ACHA D-II Final Ranking #5 in the country

2013 ACHA D-II National Championship Qualifier
2013 ACHA Northeast Region Playoff Champions
2013 ACHA Northeast Region Regular Season Champions (26-2-1-3)
2013 NECHA Conference Playoff Champions
2013 NECHA Regular Season Champions
2013 ACHA Beanpot Champions
2012 Final ACHA D-II Ranking #12 in the country
2012 ACHA D-II National Championship Qualifier
2012 ACHA Beanpot Champions
2012 NECHA Regular Season Champions (21-2-1-4)
2011 NECHA Regular Season Champions
2010 NECHA Regular Season Champions (17-8-0-1)

Follow us on twitter @NU_ClubHockey for game updates, and other information about the season.




About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | 2009 PMD Productions