Faculty

Dennis Cokely, Ph.D (Georgetown University)
Chair of Languages Literatures, and Cultures Department
Professor of ASL/English Interpreting
201 Renaissance Park
d.cokely@neu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Joani Lamachia
CO-OP Coordinator
j.lamachia@neu.edu

David Plancon
Budget Assistant
d.plancon@neu.edu

Inez Hedges, Ph.D (University of Wisconsin)
Inez Hedges is Professor of French, German, and Cinema Studies
i.hedges@neu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Harlow Robinson, Ph.D
Northeastern University Distinguished Professor, LLC
h.robinson@neu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Holbrook Robinson, Ph.D (Harvard University)
Professor of French
201 Renaissance Park
hc.robinson@neu.edu
Curriculum Vitae | Recent Publications

Stephen Sadow, Ph.D (Harvard University)
Adacemic Advisor
Professor of Spanish

s.sadow@neu.edu

Curriculum Vitae | Recent Publications
Jewish Latin American Art

Alan West Duran, Ph.D (New York University)
Professor of Latin America
201 Renaissance Park
a.west-duran@neu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Adjunct Faculty

Michele Cao Danh, Ph.D (Boston University)
Professor of French
11 Belvedere, C1-364
m.caodanh@neu.edu
Curriculum Vitae | Recent Publications

Hua Dong, M.A. (Emerson College)
Professor of Chinese
11 Belvedere, C1-381
h.dong@neu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Rei Inouye, Ph.D (Temple University)
Professor of Japanese Culture and Film
11 BV, C1-385
r.inouye@neu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Luigia (Gina) Maiellaro, Ph.D (Russian State University of the Humanities, Moscow)
Professor of Italian Culture
11 Belvedere, C1-350
l.maiellaro@neu.edu
Curriculum Vitae | Recent Publications

Shakir Mustafa
Visiting Professor of Arabic
11 Belvedere, C1-335
s.mustafa@neu.edu
Curriculum Vitae | Recent Publications

Deborah Perry, M.A.
Professor of Linguistics
405 Meserve Hall
d.perry@neu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Christina Schulze, Ph.D (Boston University)
Professor of Latin American literature

c.schulze@neu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Alice Sedar, M.A. (University of Paris)
Professor of French Culture

a.sedar@neu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Alessio Tognetti, M.A. (University of Oregon)
Professor of Italian Literature

a.tognetti@neu.edu
Curriculum Vitae