Neal Pearlmutter, Director

Heather Littlefield, Assistant Director, Head Advisor

Adam Cooper

Shiti Malhotra

Robert Painter

Janet Randall

Associated Faculty

Iris Berent, Psychology Department

Dennis Cokely, Department of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures

John D. Coley, Psychology Department

John N. Frampton, Emeritus, Math Department

Samuel Gutmann, Emeritus, Math Department

Nancy S. Kim, Psychology Department

Harlan Lane, Emeritus, Psychology Department

Michael R. Lipton, Emeritus, Philosophy Department

Joanne L. Miller, Psychology Department

Steven A. Sadow, Department of Languages, Literatures and Cultures

  • Linguistics Program
    545 Nightingale Hall
    Northeastern University
    360 Huntington Avenue
    Boston, MA 02115