Contact

215 Snell Library
617-373-3157
learningresearch@northeastern.edu

Dr. Kathy Takayama
Director
215 Snell Library
617-373-3833
k.takayama@northeastern.edu

Dr. Michael Sweet
Senior Associate Director
215K2 Snell Library
617-373-2833
m.sweet@northeastern.edu

Dr. Susan Chang
Senior Associate Director
215E Snell Library
617-373-7059
s.chang@northeastern.edu

Dr. Laurie L. Poklop
Senior Associate Director
215H Snell Library
617-373-7772
l.poklop@northeastern.edu

Dr. Hilary Schuldt
Associate Director
215F Snell Library
617-373-3425
h.schuldt@northeastern.edu

Dr. Mary English
Associate Director
215B Snell Library
617-373-6515
m.english@northeastern.edu

Dr. Kelsey Bitting
Associate Director
215K1 Snell Library
617-373-6359
k.bitting@northeastern.edu

Dr. Gail Matthews-DeNatale
Associate Director
215G Snell Library
617-373-8150
g.matthews-denatale@northeastern.edu

Dr. Michael Fried
Assistant Director
215C Snell Library
617-373-7778
m.fried@northeastern.edu

Jennifer Lehmann
Assistant Director
215R Snell Library
617-373-3797
j.lehmann@northeastern.edu

Kaleena Seeley
Assistant Director
215L Snell Library
617-373-2443
k.seeley@northeastern.edu

Shannon Knight
Administrative Assistant
215 Snell Library
617-373-3157
s.knight@northeastern.edu