Contact

215 Snell Library
617-373-3157
learningresearch@neu.edu

Dr. Cigdem P. Talgar
Director
215K Snell Library
617-373-4584
c.talgar@neu.edu

Dr. Robert C. Lagueux
Senior Associate Director
215G Snell Library
617-373-3791
r.lagueux@neu.edu

Dr. Michael Sweet
Senior Associate Director
215F Snell Library
617-373-2833
m.sweet@neu.edu

Dr. Susan Chang
Associate Director
215E Snell Library
617-373-7059
s.chang@neu.edu

Dr. Laurie L. Poklop
Associate Director
215H Snell Library
617-373-7772
l.poklop@neu.edu

Kaleena Seeley
Research & Program Manager
215L Snell Library
617-373-2443
k.seeley@neu.edu