Library Staff Directory

Sarah Hooke Lee
Associate Dean and Director of Research and Information Services
Email: sa.lee@neu.edu
Phone:(617) 373-3394 
Lydia Lafionatis 
Associate Director for Library Systems and Services
Email: l.lafionatis@neu.edu
Phone:(617) 373-5482  
Sharon Persons
Associate Director for Curriculum and Collection Services
Email: s.persons@neu.edu
Phone:(617) 373-3883 
Scott Akehurst-Moore
Senior Law Librarian: Collection Development
Email: s.akehurstmoore@neu.edu
Phone:(617) 373-3331 
Rachel Bates
Acquisitions Supervisor
Email: ra.bates@neu.edu
Phone:(617) 373-3553 
Catherine Biondo
Senior Law Librarian: Legal Reference Services
Email: c.biondo@neu.edu 
Phone:(617) 373-3594
Elliot Hibbler
Senior Law Librarian: Publishing Services
Email: l.hibbler@neu.edu
Phone:(617) 373-3716
Jootaek (Juice) Lee
Senior Law Librarian: Foreign, Comparative and International Law
Email: joo.lee@neu.edu 
Phone:(617) 373-3480
Tia Rummler 
Operations Coordinator
Email: t.rummler@neu.edu
Phone:(617) 373-3552  
Alfreda Russell
Senior Law Librarian: Reference & Technology
Email: al.russell@neu.edu
Phone:(617) 373-3589 
Warren Yee
Access Services Supervisor
Email: w.yee@neu.edu
Phone:(617) 373-3350