Office of the Dean

Fax: (617) 373-8793
Jeremy Paul 
Dean and Professor of Law
email: j.paul@neu.edu
(617) 373-3307 
Greg Tilley
Associate Dean for Finance and Administration 
email: g.tilley@neu.edu
(617) 373-3307 
Dan Danielsen
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
email: d.danielsen@neu.edu
(617) 373-7941
James Hackney 
Associate Dean for Entrepreneurial Programs and Research Support
email: j.hackney@neu.edu
(617) 373-4260
Sully Baez
Budget Director
email: s.baez@neu.edu
(617) 373-4933 
Stephen Evans
Executive Assistant to the Dean
email: s.evans@neu.edu
(617) 373-3307 

Academic and Student Affairs

Fax: (617) 373-4065
Michelle Harper
Assistant Dean
email:m.harper@neu.edu
(617) 373-4934
Bill Greene
Associate Director
email: b.greene@neu.edu
(617) 373-3546 
Marilyn Hill
Administrative Secretary 
email: ma.hill@neu.edu
(617) 373-8920 
Amy Manganelli
Administrative Secretary 
email: a.manganelli@neu.edu
(617) 373-5148 

Administrative Operations and Personnel

Fax: (617) 373-8793 
Rick Doyon
Manager
email: r.doyon@neu.edu
(617) 373-4930
Claudia Zickell
Administrative Assistant
email: c.zickell@neu.edu
(617)373-5149

Admissions

Carrie L. Taubman
Assistant Dean and Director
email: c.taubman@neu.edu
(617) 373-2395 
Emily Almas
Associate Director
email: e.almas@neu.edu
(617) 373-2395 
Nadiyah Humber
Senior Assistant Director
email: n.humber@neu.edu
(617) 373-2395
Erin Brousseau 
Operations Manager
email: e.brousseau@neu.edu
(617) 373-2397 
Caitlin Chamberlain 
Admissions Counselor
email: c.chamberlain@neu.edu
(617) 373-2395 
Judithanne Coté 
Staff Assistant
email: j.cote@neu.edu
(617) 373-7584 
Nicholas Stiegelmeyer
Operations Coordinator
email: n.stiegelmeyer@neu.edu
(617) 373-6067

Center for Co-op and Professional Advancement (CCOPA)

Fax: (617) 373-5046
Maura Kelly
Assistant Dean and Director
email: m.kelly@neu.edu
617) 373-8629
Vacant
Associate Director of Public Interest and Public Service 
Dorothy Morgan
Program Manager
email: d.morgan@neu.edu
(617) 373 3909
Melissa Tapply
Professional Development Advisor
email:m.tapply@neu.edu
(617) 373 4996
Muhunthan (Mo) Chanmugham
Professional Development Advisor
email: m.chanmugham@neu.edu
(617) 373-4942 
Kimberly R. Lyle
Associate Director of Data and Operations
email: k.lyle@neu.edu
(617) 373 4946
Caitlin FitzGerald
Data Coordinator
email: c.fitzgerald@neu.edu
(617) 373 6882 
Jessica Headd
Administrative Assistant
email: j.headd@neu.edu
(617) 373 3002

Communications 

Fax: (617) 373-5283
Deborah E. Feldman 
Director
email: d.feldman@neu.edu
(617) 373-3288 
Siobhan Fanning
Online Content Specialist
email: s.fanning@neu.edu
(617) 373-4386 

Computer Services

Vacant
Director
Bradley Whitmarsh 
Information Technology Support Specialist
email: b.whitmarsh@neu.edu
(617) 373-5574 
Christopher Andrade
Information Technology Support Specialist
email: c.andrade@neu.edu
(617) 373-3360
Vacant
Budget Analyst

Development and Alumni/ae Relations

Stacy Velarde
Director of Development and Alumni/ae Relations
email: s.velarde@neu.edu
(617) 373-4489
Mielle A. Marquis 
Director of External Relations
email: m.marquis@neu.edu
(617) 373-3819
Daniel Scanlan
Director of Annual Giving
email: d.scanlan@neu.edu
(617) 373-5126
Chris Heaney
Development Officer
email: c.heaney@neu.edu
(617) 373-4741
Meghan DeMarsh
Program Assistant
email: m.demarsh@neu.edu
(617) 373-8268
Shani Scheiman
Development Associate
email: s.scheiman@neu.edu
(617) 373-4941

Domestic Violence Institute

Fax: (617) 373-8236
Margo Lindauer
Director 
email:m.lindauer@neu.edu
(617) 373-8617
Jennifer Howard
Supervising Attorney
(617) 373-8249

Faculty Secretaries

Fax: (617) 373F-5056 
Elsie Chan
email: el.chan@neu.edu
(617) 373-3346
Jackie LaCorte
email: j.lacorte@neu.edu
(617) 373-3301
Keith Wise
email: ke.wise@neu.edu
(617) 373-3943

Financial Aid

Fax: (617) 373-8314
Linda C. Schoendorf 
Director
email: l.schoendorf@neu.edu
(617) 373-4620
Siobhan Keenan
Assistant Director
email: s.keenan@neu.edu
(
617) 373-4620

Law Library

Fax: (617) 373-8705
Sarah Hooke Lee 
Associate Dean and Director of Research and Information Services
email: sa.lee@neu.edu
(617) 373-3394
Lydia Lafionatis 
Associate Director for Library Systems and Services
email:l.lafionatis@neu.edu
(617) 373-5482
Sharon Persons 
Associate Director for Curriculum and Collection Services
email: s.persons@neu.edu
(617) 373-3883
Scott Akehurst-Moore
Senior Law Librarian, Collection Development
email:s.akehurstmoore@neu.edu
(617) 373-3331
Rachel Bates 
Acquisitions Supervisor
email: ra.bates@neu.edu
(617) 373-3553 
Catherine Biondo
Senior Law Librarian
email: c.biondo@neu.edu
(617) 373-3594
Elliot Hibbler
Senior Law Librarian, Publishing Services
email:l.hibbler@neu.edu
(617) 373-3716
Vacant
Acquisitions Assistant
Jootaek (Juice) Lee
Senior Law Librarian, Research Librarian for Foreign, Comparative and International Law
email:joo.lee@neu.edu
(617) 373-3480
Tia Rummler
Circulation Supervisor
email: t.rummler@neu.edu
(617) 373-3332
Alfreda Russell
Senior Law Librarian, Faculty and Research Librarian for Anglo-American Law
email: al.russell@neu.edu 
(617) 373-3589 
Vacant
Circulation Supervisor
Warren Yee 
Access Services Supervisor
email: w.yee@neu.edu
(617) 373-3350

Legal Skills in Social Context

Fax: (617) 373-4183
Mary Murphy
Program Coordinator for LSSC
email: m.murphy@neu.edu
(617) 373-3924

LLM and International Programs

Fax: (617) 373-5056
Patrick Cassidy
Director 
email:p.cassidy@neu.edu
(617) 373-8546
Danielle Navarro
Program Coordinator, LLM and International Programs
email: d.navarro@neu.edu
(617) 373-6970
Meredith Aherne
Professional Development Advisor
email: m.aherne@neu.edu
(617) 373-6791

NuLawLab

Dan Jackson
Executive Director 
email:danjackson@neu.edu
(617) 373-2205
Jules Sievert
Content Curator 
email:j.sievert@neu.edu
(617) 373-2205 

Prisoner's Rights Clinic

Fax: (617) 373-8236
Wallace E. Holohan 
Director
email: w.holohan@neu.edu
(617) 373-3660

Program on Human Rights and the Global Economy

Fax: (617) 373-5056
Kevin Murray
Executive Director
email: k.murray@neu.edu
(617) 373-4972

Public Health Advocacy Institute

Fax: (617) 373-3672
Professor Richard Daynard
President
email:  r.daynard@neu.edu
(617) 373-2026

Student Distinction Program

Fax: (617) 373-5056
Susan Maze-Rothstein 
Director
email: s.maze-rothstein@neu.edu
(617) 373-7609