Office of the Dean

Fax: (617) 373-8793

Jeremy Paul 
Dean and Professor of Law
email: j.paul@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3307 

Greg Tilley
Associate Dean for Finance and Administration 
email: g.tilley@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3307 

Dan Danielsen
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
email: d.danielsen@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-7941

Sarah Hooke Lee
Associate Dean and Director of Research and Information Services
email: sa.lee@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3394

Wendy Parmet
Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Education and Research Support
email: w.parmet@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2019

Sully Baez
Director of Finance and Operations
email: s.baez@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4933 

Lauren Bourke
HR & Budget Coordinator
email: l.bourke@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4932

Stephen Evans
Executive Assistant to the Dean
email: s.evans@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3307

Marsha White
Assistant Director of Online and Hybrid Programs
email: m.white@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-6484

Rhonda Rittenberg
Director of Employer Outreach
email: r.rittenberg@northeastern.edu  
(617) 373-4298

Academic and Student Affairs

Tel:  (617) 373-5147
Fax: (617) 373-4065

Michelle Harper
Assistant Dean
email: m.harper@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4934

Bill Greene
Associate Director
email: b.greene@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3546 

Kendra Millay
Assistant Director
email: k.millay@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5147

Admissions

Erin Brousseau 
Operations Manager
email: e.brousseau@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395 

Caitlin Lakhdar
Associate Director of Admissions
email: c.lakhdar@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395 

Judithanne Coté 
Staff Assistant
email: j.cote@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395 

Rylie Garrison
Operations Coordinator
email: r.garrison@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395

Settenah Savoy
Admissions Counselor
email: s.savoy@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395

Nicholas Stiegelmeyer
Assistant Director of Admissions 
email: n.stiegelmeyer@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395

Center for Co-op and Professional Advancement (CCOPA)

Fax: (617) 373-5046

Maura Kelly
Assistant Dean and Director
email: m.kelly@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8629

Destini Agüero
Assistant Director
email: d.aguero@northeastern.edu
(617) 373 4936

Naomi Bass
Assistant Director
email: n.bass@northeastern.edu
(617) 373 4935

Lisa Brathwaite
Administrative Assistant
email: l.brathwaite@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3002

Caitlin Fitz Gerald
Data Coordinator
email: c.fitzgerald@northeastern.edu
(617) 373 6882 

Patricia Gould
Assistant Director
email: p.gould@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4946

Naeema Hernandez
Professional Development Advisor
email: n.hernandez@northeastern.edu
617-373-4935

Dorothy Morgan
Program Manager
email: d.morgan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373 3909

Gil Sayfan
Administrative Assistant
email: g.sayfan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3002 

Melissa Tapply
Professional Development Advisor
email: m.tapply@northeastern.edu
(617) 373 4996

Cynthia Tow McPherson
Professional Development Advisor
email: c.mcpherson@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3345

Clinical Programs

James Rowan
Director
email: j.rowan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373- 3347

Raisha Price
Administrative Coordinator
email: r.price@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8947

Communications 

Fax: (617) 373-5283

Deborah Feldman 
Director
email: d.feldman@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3288 

Siobhan Fanning
Online Content Specialist
email: s.fanning@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4386 

Computer Services

Bradley Whitmarsh 
Information Technology Support Specialist
email: b.whitmarsh@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5574 

Development and Alumni/ae Relations

Stacy Velarde
Director of Development and Alumni/ae Relations
email: s.velarde@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4489

Mielle Marquis 
Director of External Relations
email: m.marquis@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3819

Mary Ryan
Major Gift Officer
email: ma.ryan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4741

Meghan DeMarsh
Alumni Associate
email: m.demarsh@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8268

Claudia Zickell
Annual Giving Officer
email: c.zickell@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5126

Domestic Violence Institute

Fax: (617) 373-8236

Margo Lindauer
Director 
email: m.lindauer@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8617

Jennifer Howard
Supervising Attorney
email: j.howard@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8249

Faculty Secretaries

Fax: (617) 373F-5056 

Elsie Chan
email: el.chan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3346

Jackie LaCorte
email: j.lacorte@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3301

Jennifer True
email: j.true@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3943

Keith Wise
email: ke.wise@northeasten.edu
(617) 373-3943

Financial Aid

Fax: (617) 373-8314

Linda Schoendorf 
Director
email: l.schoendorf@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4620

Siobhan Keenan
Assistant Director
email: s.keenan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4620

Law Library

InfoDesk and Research Assistance: (617) 373-3332
Fax: (617) 373-8705

Professor Sarah Hooke Lee 

Associate Dean and Director of Research and Information Services
email: sa.lee@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3394

Lydia Lafionatis 
Associate Director for Library Systems and Services
email: l.lafionatis@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5482

Sharon Persons 
Associate Director for Curriculum and Collection Services
email: s.persons@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3883

Scott Akehurst-Moore
Senior Law Librarian, Collection Development
email: s.akehurstmoore@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3331

Rachel Bates 
Acquisitions Supervisor
email: ra.bates@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3553 

Catherine Biondo
Senior Law Librarian, Legal Reference Services
email: c.biondo@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3594

Elliot Hibbler
Senior Law Librarian, Publishing Services
email: l.hibbler@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3716

Tia Keck
Operations Coordinator
email: t.teck@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3522

Jootaek (Juice) Lee
Senior Law Librarian, Foreign, Comparative and International Law
email: joo.lee@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3480

Alfreda Russell
Senior Law Librarian, Reference and Technology
email: al.russell@northeastern.edu 
(617) 373-3589 

Warren Yee 
Access Services Supervisor
email: w.yee@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3350

Legal Skills in Social Context

Fax: (617) 373-4183

Mary Murphy
Program Coordinator for LSSC
email: m.murphy@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3924

Evelyn Wiley
Staff Assistant
email: e.wiley@northeastern.edu

LLM and International Programs

Fax: (617) 373-5056

Patrick Cassidy
Director 
email: p.cassidy@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8546

Meredith Joseph
Associate Director, Professional Development
email: m.joseph@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-6971

NuLawLab

Dan Jackson
Executive Director 
email: da.jackson@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2205

Jules Sievert
Content Curator 
email: j.sievert@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2205 

Prisoner's Rights Clinic

Fax: (617) 373-8236

Wallace Holohan 
Director
email: w.holohan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3660

Program on Human Rights and the Global Economy

Fax: (617) 373-5056

Kevin Murray
Executive Director
email: k.murray@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4972

Elizbeth Ennen
Assistant Director
email: e.ennen@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8194

May Mhyana
Program Associate
email: may.phrge@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5016

Public Health Advocacy Institute

Fax: (617) 373-3672

Professor Richard Daynard
President
email: r.daynard@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2026

Student Distinction Program

Fax: (617) 373-5056

Susan Maze-Rothstein 
Director
email: s.maze-rothstein@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-7609