Office Address Office of Cooperative Legal Education
Northeastern University School of Law
400 Huntington Avenue, Suite 125
Boston, MA 02115
Phone (617) 373-3002
Fax (617) 373-5046
Office Hours Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5:00pm
E-mail lawcoop@neu.edu

Our Staff

The office works with both employers and students in the job acquisition process and counsels students on all aspects of their co-op experience, from job selection strategy to succeeding in the workplace. The office also conducts a yearlong orientation to co-op for first-year students, including programs on the mechanics of co-op, panels on the practice of law, and presentations on supervision and professional responsibility.

Caitlin Palm, JD
Assistant Dean and Director
c.palm@neu.edu 
Counseling Staff
Amanda Wright, JD 
Senior Professional Development Advisor
a.wright@neu.edu

Quaime Lee, JD 
LLM Professional Development Advisor 
q.lee@neu.edu

Johnathan Rankin, JD
Professional Development Advisor (Acting)
j.rankin@neu.edu

Melissa Tapply, JD
Professional Development Advisor (Acting)
m.tapply@neu.edu

Operations Staff
Kimberly R. Lyle
Operations Manager
k.lyle@neu.edu

Caitlin Fitz Gerald
Data Coordinator
c.fitzgerald@neu.edu

Jessica Headd
Administrative Assistant
j.headd@neu.edu

Barbara Clifford
Administrative Assistant
b.clifford@neu.edu


Our Staff

Friedman

Randi Friedman

Assistant Dean & Director

ra.friedman@neu.edu
Kapilow

Valerie Kapilow

Associate Director,
Co-Director of Public Interest Advising

v.kapilow@neu.edu
Smith

Jeffrey Smith

Director of Public Interest Initiatives

jef.smith@neu.edu
Morgan

Dorothy Page Morgan

Communications Specialist 

d.morgan@neu.edu
Ivens

Louise Ivens

Adminstrative Assistant

l.ivens@neu.edu