We encourage you to be in touch with us! We would be happy to send you more information about the School of Law and/or talk to you directly about questions you might have.

School of Law Admissions Office Contact Information

Law Admissions Phone

(617) 373-2395

Undergraduate Admissions phone

(617) 373-2200

Request Information

Information Request Form

I have a question

lawadmissions@northeastern.edu
lawfinaid@northeastern.edu

STUDENT AMBASSADORS

Email a current student

skype

law.admissions

Admission mailing address

Northeastern University School of Law
Office of Admissions
101 Knowles
416 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

FINANCIAL AID MAILING ADDRESS

Northeastern University School of Law
Office of Admissions 
51 Cargill Hall 
416 Huntington Avenue 
Boston, MA 02115

Admissions Office Staff Directory

Sarah Rethage
Assistant Dean
email: s.rethage@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395
Erin Brousseau 
Operations/Systems Manager
email: e.brousseau@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395
Caitlin Lakhdar
Associate Director
email: c.lakhdar@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395 
Judithanne Coté 
Staff Assistant
email: j.cote@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395
Nicholas Stiegelmeyer
Assistant Director
email: n.stiegelmeyer@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395
Rylie Garrison
Operations Coordinator
email: r.garrison@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395
Settenah Savoy
Admissions Counselor
email: s.savoy@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395