If you aren't able to visit us in person, please join us for a “chat” with members of our admissions staff. This is another great way to learn more about the School of Law and the programs that we offer. All prospective candidates on our mailing list will receive an email invitation for each of these chats; no pre-registration is required. If you're not yet on our mailing list, or have another question about how to join our chats, please give us a call at (617) 373-2395, send us an email, or fill out our Information Request Form.

For Prospective Students


Prospective Student Chat

Monday, June 16, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (EST)

Prospective Student Chat

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (EST)

Prospective Student Chat

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (EST)

Prospective Student Chat

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (EST)

Prospective Student Chat

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (EST)

Prospective Student Chat

Tuesday, January 20, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (EST)

Prospective Student Chat

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (EST)

Prospective Student Chat

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (EST)


For Enrolled Students


Enrolled Student Chat

Thursday, July 24, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (EST)

Enrolled Student Chat

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (EST)