All prospective candidates on our mailing list will receive an email invitation for each of these chats; no pre-registration is required. If you're not yet on our mailing list, please join by filling out this short form. If you have any other questions about how to participate in our chats, please give us a call at (617) 373-6970 or send us an email.

For Prospective LLM Students

Prospective Student Chat 
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 
9:00 - 10:00 AM (Boston time)

Prospective Student Chat (Co-op)
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 
1:00 - 2:00 PM (Boston time)

Prospective Student Chat 
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EST)

Prospective Student Chat 
Thursday, December 8, 2016 
9:00 - 10:00 AM (Boston time)

Prospective Student Chat (Co-op)
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 
1:00 - 2:00 PM (Boston time)

Prospective Student Chat 
Thursday, February 16, 2017
9:00 - 10:00 AM (Boston time)

Prospective Student Chat
Tuesday March 14, 2017
1:00 - 2:00 PM (Boston time)

Prospective Student Chat (Co-op)
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 
1:00 - 2:00 PM (Boston time)

For Admitted LLM Students

Admitted Student Chat (Co-op)
Thursday, February 23, 2017 
1:00 - 2:00 PM (Boston time)

Admitted Student Chat 
Thursday, March 23, 2017
9:00 - 10:00 AM (Boston time)

Admitted Student Chat (Co-op)
Thursday, May 11, 2017 
1:00 - 2:00 PM (Boston time)

Admitted Student Chat 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 
9:00 - 10:00 AM (Boston time)

For Enrolled LLM Students

Enrolled Student Chat 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 
9:00 - 10:00 AM (Boston time)

Enrolled Student Chat 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 
1:00 - 2:00 PM (Boston time)

Enrolled Student Chat 
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 
9:00 - 10:00 AM (Boston time)