The Board of Directors (BOD) is a broader group of club leadership that meets once a month in order to help guide the overall direction of the club and determine future programming. The BOD currently consists of the following individuals.

To contact any of these individuals please email, and it will be forwarded to the correct person.

  • Parliamentarian: Alex Carlin
  • Webmaster: Shane Godek
  • SGA Senator: Nina Kalantar
  • Chair of Committee on Recruitment, Retention, and Branding: Arief bin Johan Aliman
  • Director of Fundraising: Keyon Rostamnezhad
  • Director of Conference Recruitment: Dilara Sisman
  • Mentorship Coordinator: Kat Boehm
  • Extra Simulation Coordinator: Matt Kokkinos and Sam Robertson