Executive Board

The Executive Board (E-Board) is the student leadership of the IRC consisting of the Adviser, the President, Executive VP for Public Affairs and Education, VP Events Coordination, VP Finance, and VP Administration. The E-Board meets weekly and is responsible for the direction and programming of the IRC. Elections for E-Board positions are held at the end of each semester, with the exception of VP Finance which is elected annually.

To contact any eboard member please email: northeastern.irc@gmail.com.

    • President: Zachary Badore
    • Executive Vice President: Jane Rudy
    • Vice President of Finance: James Marlowe
    • Vice President of Events: Ryan Miller
    • Vice President of Administration: Matthew Kokkinos
    • Advisor: Phil D’Agati

Comments are closed.