Board of Directors

The Board of Directors (BOD) is a broader group of club leadership that meets once a month in order to help guide the overall direction of the club and determine future programming. The BOD currently consists of the following individuals.

To contact any of these individuals please email, and it will be forwarded to the correct person.

  • Parliamentarian: Arie Figgins
  • Assistant Parliamentarian: Daniel O’Leary
  • Webmaster: Alex Carlin
  • SGA Senator: Kyle Skelton
  • Chair of Committee on Recruitment, Retention, and Branding: Sam Robertson
  • Director of Fundraising: Erin Norris
  • Director of Conference Recruitment: Merlinda Xharda
  • Mentorship Coordinator: Katerina Boehm, Katie Larkin


  • NATO Head Delegates: Evan Bruning, Cameron Eide, Amber O’Rourke
  • MCMUN Head Delegates: Jane Rudy, Andrew Kaz
  • NUMAL Head Delegates: Merlinda Xharda, Josh Bardwell
  • MSMUN Secretary General: Katie Larkin
  • IMUN Secretary General: TBD
  • IMUN Assistant Secretary General: TBD
  • RMUN Secretary General: TBD
  • RMUN Assistant Secretary General: TBD
  • BosMAL Secretary General: TBD
  • BosMAL Assistant Secretary General: TBD
  • NERMAL Secretary General: Miranda Beggin
  • President Emeritus: Elise LeCrone, Will Joyce, Steve McKanas, Cameron Eide, Evan Bruning

Comments are closed.