Contact Us

Ketty Munaf Rosenfeld
International Co-op Director
(617) 373-3466
k.rosenfeld@neu.edu

Joanna Lazarek
Senior International Co-op Counselor
(617) 373-7173
j.lazarek@neu.edu

Frank Gonzalez
Senior International Co-op Counselor
(617) 373-7975
f.gonzalez@neu.edu

Aylin Kentkur
International Coop Visa Specialist
(617) 373-6765
a.kentkur@neu.edu

Rebecca Willett
International Co-op Counselor
(617) 373-3328
r.willett@neu.edu

Samuel Topliffe
International Co-op Counselor
(617) 373-2986
s.topliffe@neu.edu

Murray Leitch
International Co-op Program Assistant
(617) 373-3191
m.leitch@neu.edu

Website Support
provost-web@neu.edu