ITS Leadership

photo of Rehan
Rehan Khan
Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Services
E-mail: r.khan@neu.edu
Phone: 617.373.2752
photo
Michael Bruno
Director, Business Analysis
E-mail: m.bruno@neu.edu
Phone: 617.373.2191
photo of Steve Duncan
Steve Duncan
Director, Enterprise Application Development
E-mail: s.duncan@neu.edu
Phone: 617.373.3870
Tom Hopkins
Director, ITS Customer Service
E-mail: t.hopkins@neu.edu
Phone: 617.373.7985
photo Mark Nardone
Mark Nardone
Director, Information Security
E-mail: m.nardone@neu.edu
Phone: 617.373.7901
Susan Scannell
Director, Business Operations
E-mail: s.scannell@neu.edu
Phone: 617.373.2752
photo of Rajiv
Rajiv Shridhar
Director, System and Production Services
E-mail: r.shridhar@neu.edu
Phone: 617.373.7547
Stephanie Trowbridge
Stephanie Trowbridge
Associate Director, Academic Technology Services
E-mail: s.trowbridge@neu.edu
Phone: 617.373.4581
Beth-Anne Sullivan
Director, Project and Services Management
E-mail: b.sullivan@neu.edu
Phone: 617.373.7497
Robert Whelan
Director, Network and Telecommunications Services
E-mail: r.whelan@neu.edu
Phone: 617.373.4282