Executive Board

Joseph Fleming – P ’70, MS ’71, Chairman, Health Sciences Entrepreneurs; Chairman, Infusion Ventures, Inc.

Christopher Ford – DMSB ’73, Co Founder, American Renal Associates

Eugene Khazan – E ’01, Co Founder, CleriCare

Terry Fulmer – PhD, RN, FAAN, Dean, Bouve College of Health Sciences

Carl LeBel – PhD ’89, Chief Scientific Officer, Otonomy, Inc.

Roy Miller - E ‘ 62, PhD, Serial Entrepreneur; Founder, eRad

Evelyn Neumeyer – Ed ’78, Cofounder, Research Biochemicals, Int’l

Craig Sockol – MP ’79, Founder and President, United Esoterics

Martin Streeter –  Managing Partner, StreetStat


Steering Committee

* All Executive Board members are also members of HSE Steering Committee

Cristina Csimma – MHP ‘ 91, Founder, Director and Advisor, Venture Advisor, New Enterprise Associates

Frank Condella – P’77, MBA ’84, President and  CEO, Columbia Laboratories

Daniel Feinberg – MBA, Director, Graduate Program, Health Informatics Program, College of Computer and Information Services

William Hawk – P’74 Sr. Vice President, American Anesthesiology

Mark McWilliams - E ’79, President and CEO, Medipacs, Inc.

John Neumeyer, PhD - Former Matthews Distinguished Professor, Northeastern & Cofounder, Research Biochemicals Int’l

Bret Siarkowski – E ’87, Serial Entrepreneur; Founder, Case Net

Todd Timbrook – PAH ’92, Founder, Home Solutions, Inc.