Residential Life Building Staff

Fall 2014 - Effective Friday, August 1, 2014

Douglass Park and Davenport B

Staff Office: Davenport Commons B, room 103
Phone: (617) 373-5489

RA cell: (617) 850-2745

Residence Director:
Cynthia Walker (Inz) - c.inz@neu.edu 
Phone: (617) 373-5725
Office: DVB #121

RD pager: 1 (877) 356-2827

Burstein/Rubenstein/407 Huntington 
Staff Office: Burstein Hall room 112
Phone: (617) 373-8991

RA cell: (617) 850-2881

Residence Director:
Corey Allen - c.allen@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7811
Office: Rubenstein #112

RD pager: 1 (888) 498-9861

Davenport A, 768/780 Columbus and 10 Coventry
Staff Office: Davenport A, room 115
Phone: (617) 373-2790
Staff Office: 780 Columbus, room 225
Phone: (617) 373-3539

RA cell: (617) 850-2773

Residence Director:
Tamu Schwoeffermann - t.schwoeffermann@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2057
Office: Davenport A #116

RD cell: (617) 850-2932

319 & 337 Huntington, 106, 110, 116, & 122 St. Stephen Street, YMCA
Staff Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #110
Phone: (617) 373-5240

RA cell: (617) 823-4778

Residence Director:
Curtis Creekmore - c.creekmore@neu.edu 
Phone: (617) 373-7561
Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #111

RD pager: 1 (888) 498-9787

International Village West Tower & North Tower Floors 2-5
Staff Office: 110D
Phone: (617) 373-4164

RA cells: (617) 850-2384 or (617) 850-2333

Residence Director:
Patrick Lesswing- p.lesswing@neu.edu 
Phone: (617) 373-7608 
Office: 110E

RD pager: 1 (877) 315-7260

International Village East Tower & North Tower Floors 6-9
Residence Director:
Armina Khwaja - a.khwaja@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8005
Office: 110A

RA cells: (617) 785-0336 or (617) 823-3464

RD pager: 1 (877) 208-7444

Kennedy & Smith Hall
Staff Office: Kennedy Room 103B
Phone : (617) 373-2826

RA cell: (617) 823-4684

Residence Director:
Emily O'Brien - emi.johnson@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2562
Office: Kennedy Hall 103A

RD pager: 1 (888) 402-1031

Loftman Hall/153 Hemenway 
Staff Office: 153 Hemenway 1st Floor #126
Phone: (617) 373-3515

RA cell: (617) 823-3824

Residence Director:
Kevin Dillon - ke.dillon@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7826
Office: Loftman #125 

RD pager: 1 (888) 498-9737

Melvin, Kerr, 153 & 144 Hemenway
Staff Office: Melvin, 1st Floor #101
Phone: (617) 373-8152

RA cell: (617) 823-4154

Residence Director:
Kevin Dillon - ke.dillon@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7826
Office: Loftman #125

RD pager: 1 (888) 498-9737 

Speare Hall 
Staff Office: Speare Lobby #102 - Left of Main Entrance
Phone: (617) 373-2573

RA cell: (617) 823-4724

Residence Director:
Katie Mello - k.mello@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8332
Office: Speare 100 (Lobby by Vending Area)

RD pager: 1 (888) 402-0939

Stetson East & Light Hall
Staff Office: Stetson East Lobby #133
Phone: (617) 373-2570

RA cell: (617) 823-5924

Residence Director:
Ryan Pinette - r.pinette@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-5391
Office: STE Lobby #135

RD pager: 1 (877) 431-8201

Stetson West 
Staff Office: Room 001
Phone: (617) 373-2537

RA cell: (617) 823-6079

Residence Director:
Alanna Gaffny - a.gaffny@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7842
Office: Stetson West #102

RD pager: 1 (888) 402-0561

West Village A 
Staff Office West Village A North #123
Phone: (617) 373-8989

RA cell: (617) 823-6321 

Residence Director:
James Frier - j.frier@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8183
Office: West Village A North #124

RD pager: 1 (877) 437-9548

West Village B and E 
Staff Office: West Village B #102
Phone: (617) 373-8103

RA cell: (617) 823-6361

Residence Directors:
Noah Baum - n.baum@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3695
Office: West Village E #349

RD pager: 1 (888) 423-6680

West Village C and F 
Staff Office: WVC Room 101
Phone: (617) 373-8293

RA cell: (617) 823-6436 

Residence Director:
Allison Shapiro-Davis - a.shapirodavis@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8559
Office: West Village F 1st Floor

RD pager: 1 (888) 498-9830

West Village G and H
Staff Office: WVG Lobby
Phone: (617) 373-7324

RA cell: (617) 823-6552

Residence Director:
Topher Nelson - ch.nelson@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3302
Office: West Village G #152

RD pager: 1 (888) 498-9871


White Hall
Staff Office: Room 136
Phone: (617) 373-2535

RA cells: (617) 823-8125 or (617) 823-8478 

Residence Director:
Krista Hendrickson - k.hendrickson@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8393
Office: White Hall #140

RD pager: 1 (888) 400-9865

Willis Hall 
Staff Office: Room 102
Phone: (617) 373-3949

RA cell: (617) 823-9050

Residence Directors:
Christina Alch - c.alch@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-5581
Office: Willis Hall #104

RD pager: 1 (877) 443-0347

Leased Properties
109, 115 & 97 St. Stephen Street, 132, 136 165, 171, 204 Hemenway
309-315 Huntington, 331 & 335 Huntington

Staff Office: Light Hall Lobby #129
Phone: (617) 373- 8154

RA cell: (617) 823-5772

Residence Director:
Paris Sanders - p.sanders@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373- 7456
Office: STW-103 

RD pager: 1 (888) 402-1066

Graduate Assistants:

Resident Student Association/Leadership/Upperclass Experience

Allison Shapiro-Davis - a.shapirodavis@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7456
Office: West Village A 125

Professional Staff, Recruitment, Selection, Training, and Development

Casey Riedeman - c.riedeman@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7840
Office: Stetson West

Resident Assistant Recruitment, Selection and Training

Rea Kyani - r.kyani@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2588
Office: 780 Columbus

Living Learning Communities / First Year Experience Program

Samantha Ghika - s.ghika@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-5272
Office: Smith Hall

Sophomore Year Experience

Casey Riedeman - c.riedeman@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7840
Office: Stetson West

Student Conduct

David Draper - d.draper@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-4977
Office: TBD

Summer 2014 - Effective Sunday, May 4, 2014

319 & 337 Huntington, 106, 110, 116, & 122 St. Stephen Street (Graduate Halls 309-315 & 331 Huntington)
Staff Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #110
Phone: (617) 373-2606
RA pager: 
1 (888) 498-9817 or 1 (888) 498-9822

Residence Director:
Curtis Creekmore - c.creekmore@neu.edu 
Phone: (617) 373-7561
Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #111

Douglass Park, Davenport B, 10 Coventry

Staff Office: Davenport Commons B, room 103
Phone: (617) 373-5489
RA pager:
1 (888) 498-9906

Davenport Commons Residence Director:
Tamu Schwoeffermann - t.schwoeffermann@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2057
Office: Davenport A #115

West Village B and F 
Staff Office: West Village B #102
Phone: (617) 373-8103
RD pager:
1 (888) 498-9864

Residence Directors:
Danielle DeCuir - d.decuir@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8599
Office: West Village F #152

West Village G and H / Burstein Hall
Staff Office: WVG Lobby
Phone: (617) 373-7324
RD pager: 1 (888) 498-9871 

Residence Directors:
Topher Nelson - ch.nelson@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3302
Office: West Village G #152

RA Pager: 1 (877) 356-6867

Fall 2013 & Spring 2014

Douglass Park and Davenport B

Staff Office: Davenport Commons B, room 103
Phone: (617) 373-5489
RA pager:
1 (888) 498-9906

Residence Director:
Cynthia Walker (Inz) - c.inz@neu.edu 
Phone: (617) 373-5725
Office: DVB #121

Burstein/Rubenstein/407 Huntington 
Staff Office: Burstein Hall room 112
Phone: (617) 373-8991
RA pager:
1 (888) 402-0563

Interm Residence Director:
Casey Riedeman - c.riedeman@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8991
Office: Rubenstein #112

Davenport A, 768/780 Columbus and 10 Coventry
Staff Office: Davenport A, room 116
Phone: (617) 373-2790
Staff Office: 780 Columbus, room 225
Phone: (617) 373-7307

RA pager:
DVB - 1 (888) 498-9736
DVA - 1 (888) 246-0308

Davenport Commons Residence Director:
Tamu Schwoeffermann - t.schwoeffermann@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2057
Office: Davenport A #115

319 & 337 Huntington, 106, 110, 116, & 122 St. Stephen Street
Staff Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #110
Phone: (617) 373-2606
RA pager: 
1 (888) 498-9817 or 1 (888) 498-9822

Residence Director:
Curtis Creekmore - c.creekmore@neu.edu 
Phone: (617) 373-7561
Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #111

International Village West Tower & North Tower Floors 2-5
Staff Office: 110D
Phone: (617) 373-4164
RA pagers: (877) 315-7314 or (877) 315-8994

Residence Director:
Patrick Lesswing- p.lesswing@neu.edu 
Phone: (617) 373-7608 
Office: 110E

International Village East Tower & North Tower Floors 6-9
Residence Director:
Jenna Peterson-Magnuski j.magnuski@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8005
Office: 110A

RA Pagers: (877) 208-7966 or (877) 314-5357

Kennedy & Smith Hall
Staff Office: Kennedy Room 103B
Phone : (617) 373-2826
RA pager:
1 (888) 498-9825

Residence Director:
Emily Johnson - emi.johnson@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2562
Office: Kennedy Hall 103A

Loftman Hall/153 Hemenway 
Staff Office: 153 Hemenway 1st Floor 
Phone: (617) 373-3515
RA pager:
1 (888) 498-9742

Residence Director:
Christina Alch - c.alch@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7826
Office: Loftman #125 

Melvin, Kerr, 153 & 144 Hemenway
Staff Office: Melvin, 1st Floor
Phone: (617) 373-8152
RA pager:
1 (888) 498-9767

Residence Director:
Christina Alch - c.alch@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7826
Office: Loftman #125 

Speare Hall 
Staff Office: Speare Lobby #102 - Left of Main Entrance
Phone: (617) 373-2573
RA pagers:
1 (888) 498-9829 

Residence Director:
Kevin Dillon - ke.dillon@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8332
Office: Speare 100 (Lobby by Vending Area)

Stetson East & Light Hall
Staff Office: Stetson East Lobby #133
Phone: (617) 373-2570
RA pager:
1 (888) 498-9728

Residence Director:
Ryan Pinette - r.pinette@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-5391
Office: STE Lobby #135

Stetson West 
Staff Office: Room 001
Phone: (617) 373-2537
RA pager:
1 (888) 498-9722

Residence Director:
Danielle DeCuir - d.decuir@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7842
Office: Stetson West #102

West Village A 
Staff Office West Village A North #123
Phone: (617) 373-8989
RA pagers:
1 (888) 498-9833 or (888) 498-9834  

Residence Director:
James Frier - j.frier@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8183
Office: West Village A North #124

West Village B and E 
Staff Office: West Village B #102
Phone: (617) 373-8103
RD pager:
1 (888) 498-9864

Residence Directors:
Noah Baum - n.baum@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3695
Office: West Village E #349

West Village C and F 
Staff Office: WVC Room 101
Phone: (617) 373-8293
RA pagers:
1 (888) 498-9837 

Residence Director:
WVC: Noah Baum - n.baum@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3695
Office: West Village E #349

WVF: Topher Nelson - ch.nelson@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3302
Office: West Village G #152

West Village G and H
Staff Office: WVG Lobby
Phone: (617) 373-7324
RD pager: 1 (888) 498-9871 

Residence Directors:
Topher Nelson - ch.nelson@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3302
Office: West Village G #152

RA Pager: 1 (877) 356-6867

White Hall
Staff Office: Room 136
Phone: (617) 373-2535
RA pagers:
1 (888) 498-9715 or
1 (888) 498-9717 

Residence Director:
Paris Sanders - p.sanders@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8393
Office: White Hall #140

Willis Hall 
Staff Office: Room 102
Phone: (617) 373-3949
RD pager:
1 (888) 498-0347 

Residence Directors:
Valerie Rollo - v.rollo@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-5581
Office: Willis Hall #104

Leased Properties
109, 115 & 97 St. Stephen Street, 132, 136 165, 171, 204 Hemenway
309-315 Huntington, 331 & 335 Huntington, &
Northeastern @ The YMCA

Staff Office: Light Hall Lobby #129
Phone: (617) 373- 8154

Interm Residence Directors:
Allison Shapiro-Davis - a.shapirodavis@neu.edu
Kevin Dillon - ke.dillon@neu.edu

Phone: (617) 373- 7456
Office: STW-103 & Speare Commons

Graduate Assistants:

Student Conduct

Allison Shapiro-Davis - a.shapirodavis@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7456
Office: STW-103

Jeremy Weinberg - j.weinberg@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7840
Office: STW-104

Staff Development, Recruitment, Selection, and Training

Casey Riedeman - c.riedeman@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3642
Office: WVF-160 

Rea Kyani - r.kyani@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2588
Office: WVF-159 

Living Learning Communities

William Zukauskas - w.zukauskas@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-4205
Office: WVA-125

Katelyn Mello - k.mello@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7456
Office: STE-001