Residential Life Administraton

Associate Dean for Cultural, Residential, and Spiritual Life
Robert Jose – r.jose@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373 – 5877

Director of Residential Life
Rachel Alldis – r.alldis@neu.edu 
Phone: (617) 373 – 2814

Associate Director of Residential Life
Brie McCormick – b.mccormick@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373 – 2814

Assistant Director of Residential Life
Rose Colucci – r.colucci@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373 – 2814

Assistant Director of Residential Life
Kara Curcio – k.curcio@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373 – 2814

Assistant Director of Residential Life
Dr. Chong Kim-Wong - ch.kim@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373 – 2814

Assistant Director of Residential Life
Ryan Anderson - r.anderson@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373 – 2814

Assistant Director of Residential Life
VACANT
Phone: (617) 373 – 2814

Administrative Assistant
Danielle Vitullo - d.vitullo@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373 – 7515