Contact

Northeastern Housing Contacts

Reach out to our housing staff any time during office hours to answer any housing questions or concerns.

How to Apply for Housing?

View all of our housing options and choose your new home, today! Learn More

Office Of Assistant Vice President

Assistant Vice President, Student & Administrative Services
Student Affairs
Marina Macomber
Northeastern University
m.macomber@neu.edu
617 373 4916 (phone)
617 373 8794 (fax)

Senior Director of Operations
Student Affairs
Chong S. Kim-Wong, Ed.D
Northeastern University
ch.kim@neu.edu
Phone: 617.373.8345
Fax: 617.373.8794

Housing Services

If you have a question or concern about your housing assignment, please contact our main office at 617-373-2814 or housing@neu.edu. Your concern will be directed to the appropriate party. If you have a question about a residence hall related issue, please contact your designated Residence Director or Housing & Residential Life at (617) 373-2814 and your concern will also be directed appropriately.

Associate Director of Housing Services/Operations
TBD

Customer Service Manager
Robin DeVingo
r.devingo@neu.edu

Senior Assignment/Billing Coordinator
Luciana Jean-Mary
l.jean-mary@neu.edu

Assignment/Billing Coordinator
Sheryl Bunnell
s.bunnell@neu.edu

Customer Service Representative
Dolores Hamilton
d.hamilton@neu.edu

Customer Service Representative
Chelsea Turner
c.turner@neu.edu

Housing Services & Operations Co-op
Brian Tse
b.tse@neu.edu

Housing Services & Operations Assistants
Abdul, Tylik, Desmond, Chris, Jailene, Sophie, Catherine, Erika, and Jonas

Residential Life

Director of Residential Life
Rachel Alldis
r.alldis@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373 – 2814

Associate Director of Residential Life
Brie McCormick
b.mccormick@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373 – 2814

Assistant Director of Residential Life
Rose Colucci
r.colucci@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373 – 2814

Assistant Director of Residential Life
Kara Curcio
k.curcio@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373 – 2814

Assistant Director of Residential Life
David Grimes
d.grimes@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373 – 2814

Assistant Director of Residential Life
Ryan Anderson
r.anderson@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373 – 2814

Assistant Director of Residential Life
VACANT
Phone: (617) 373 – 2814

Administrative Assistant
Danielle Vitullo
d.vitullo@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373 – 7515

SA Tech & Husky Card Services

The Northeastern Husky Card is the official identification card of Northeastern University. The Husky Card is issued to students, faculty, staff, alumni, contractors, conference attendees, orientation attendees and more. Along with identification, the Husky Card is also used for building/dorm access, parking, laundry, printing, vending, off- and on-campus vendors, dining services, library book check-out, discounts and more!

Office

4 Speare Commons (building 16 on the campus map

Regular Office Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Office Hours during Spring break (March 9, 2015 to March 13, 2015)

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Telephone

Voice: 617.373.8740
Fax: 617.373.8794

E-Mail

HuskyCard@neu.edu (General Husky Card Services inquiries)

HuskyLocks@neu.edu (Specific Husky Lock inquiries)

Residential Security Office

The Residential Safety Office’s primary responsibility is access control of the residence halls. Access control is achieved with a comprehensive package of "people protecting people," while utilizing a computerized electronic access control system and various alarms.

The Residential Safety Office is located in the upper lobby of Speare Hall and is open 24 hours a day.

Residential Safety Office 
(617) 373-3499

Office Location:
1st Floor in Speare Commons

Northeastern Police

Non-emergency
(617) 373-2121

Emergency
(617) 373-3333

Administration
(617) 373-2696

External Events & Summer Conference Housing

Mailing Address
Office of External Events & Conference Housing
4 Speare Commons
360 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

Main Phone Numbers
Summer Conference Housing: (617) 373-5849
Summer Intern Housing: (617) 373-6903
Meeting-only Conferences: (617) 373-6903

Fax: (617) 373-8794

Office Hours & Team
Our office is open Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Director
Greg Houghton
g.houghton@neu.edu

Assistant Director
Dan Daskivich
d.daskivich@neu.edu

Alumni interested in attending special events at Northeastern should visit the Office of Alumni Relations.

Event Management

Students interested in planning an event or activity on campus and/or for the Northeastern community must contact the Office of Campus Activities.

Mailing Address:

University Events
Office of University Advancement
716 Columbus Place, Ste. 321
Boston, MA 02120

Phone Numbers:

Phone: (617) 373-5136
Fax: (617) 373-5853

E-mail: events@neu.edu

Office Hours:

Our office is open Monday through Friday, from 8:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m.

If you require assistance planning an upcoming event, please fill out the Request for Event Services and send back to us via fax or campus mail.

Visiting groups looking to book meeting space or sleeping rooms at Northeastern should work with the Office of External Events & Conference Housing by contacting the Director, Gregory Houghton, at g.houghton@neu.edu.

Alumni interested in attending special events at Northeastern should visit the Office of Alumni Relations.

Off-Campus Student Services

Off-Campus Student Services is dedicated to supporting the needs of off-campus and commuter students.  We provide resources, education, and programs to keep you connected to campus, informed of campus activities and services, and promote connections between you and your neighbors in the community.

 

Stay informed! Sign up for our monthly newsletter, visit our office in 226 Curry Student Center, or write us at offcampus@neu.edu.

 

www.northeastern.edu/offcampus

Student Activities Business Office (SABO)

The Student Activities Business Office (SABO) is the financial center for all student groups officially recognized by the Center for Student Involvement. We provide an array of financial services to help student groups better manage their accounts.

Office Location: 434 J Curry Student Center

Office Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:30am to 7pm
Friday: 8:30am to 5pm

Summer Hours – 8:30 – 5pm | Open until 7pm on Mondays

http://www.northeastern.edu/sabo/

Cultural & Spiritual Life

Associate Dean for Cultural, Residential, and Spiritual Life
Robert Jose
r.jose@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373 – 5877