Building Staff

Fall 2015 Residential Life Building Staff

 

319 & 337 Huntington, 106, 110, 116, & 122 St. Stephen Street, YMCA

RA Staff Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #110
Phone: (617) 373-5240

Curtis Creekmore

Residence Director:
Curtis Creekmore - c.creekmore@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7561
Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #111

 

Burstein, Rubenstein, & 407 Huntington 

RA Staff Office: Burstein Hall #112
Phone: (617) 373-8991

Katie

Residence Director:
Katie Kidwell - k.kidwell@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7811
Office: Rubenstein #110

 

Davenport A, 768/780 Columbus, & 10 Coventry

RA Staff Office: Davenport A, room 115
Phone: (617) 373-2790
Staff Office: 780 Columbus, room 225
Phone: (617) 373-3539

Tamu

Residence Director:
Tamu Schwoeffermann - t.schwoeffermann@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2057
Office: Davenport A #116

 

Douglass Park & Davenport B

RA Staff Office: Davenport Commons B, room 103
Phone: (617) 373-5489

Ryan Pinette

Residence Director:
Ryan Pinette - r.pinette@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-5725
Office: DVB #121

 

East Village

RA Staff Office: East Village #124
Phone: (617) 373-6873

Christine Alch

Residence Director:
Christina Alch - c.alch@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-6160
Office: East Village #122

 

International Village

RA Staff Office:  INV 110D
Phone : (617) 373-4164

Armina

Residence Director:
Armina Khwaja - a.khwaja@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8005
Office: 110A

 

Kennedy & Smith Halls

RA Staff Office: Kennedy Room 103B
Phone : (617) 373-2826

EMily Obrien

Residence Director:
Emily O'Brien - emi.johnson@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2562
Office: Kennedy Hall 103A

 

Leased Properties: 109, 115, & 97 St. Stephen Street, 132, 136, 165, 171, 204 Hemenway, 309-315 Huntington, 331 & 335 Huntington

RA Staff Office: Light Hall Lobby #129
Phone: (617) 373-8154

Paris

Residence Director:
Paris Sanders - p.sanders@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373- 7546
Office: STW #103

 

Melvin Hall, 144 Hemenway, 153 Hemenway, Loftman Hall, & Kerr Hall 

RA Staff Office: 153 Hemenway 1st Floor #126
Phone: (617) 373-3515
RA Staff Office: Melvin, 1st Floor #101
Phone: (617) 373-8152

Kevin Dillon

Residence Director:

Kevin Dillon - ke.dillon@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7826
Office: Loftman #125

 

Speare Hall

RA Staff Office: Speare Lobby #102 - Left of Main Entrance
Phone: (617) 373-2573

Signe

Residence Director:
Lara Ceylan - s.ceylan@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8332
Office: Speare 100 (Lobby by Vending Area)

 

Stetson East & Light Hall

RA Staff Office: Stetson East Lobby #133
Phone: (617) 373-2570

Nick

Residence Director:
Nicholas Cubita - n.cubita@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-5391
Office: STE Lobby #135

 

Stetson West

RA Staff Office:  Room 001
Phone: (617) 373-2537

Alanna Gafny

Residence Director:
Alanna Gaffny - a.gaffny@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7842
Office: Stetson West #102

 

West Village A

RA Staff Office: West Village A North #123
Phone: (617) 373-8989

Cory

Residence Director:
Corey Allen - c.allen@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8183
Office: West Village A North #124

 

West Village B & E

RA Staff Office: West Village B #102
Phone: (617) 373-8103

David

Residence Directors:
Noah Baum - n.baum@neu.edu
David Draper - d.draper@neu.edu (pictured above)
Phone: (617) 373-3695
Office: West Village E #349

 

West Village C & F

RA Staff Office: WVC Room 101
Phone: (617) 373-8293

Matt Huard

Residence Director:
Matthew Huard - m.huard@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8599
Office: West Village F Room 160

 

West Village G & H

RA Staff Office: WVG Lobby
Phone: (617) 373-7324

DJ Minchoff

Residence Director:
Daniel Minchoff - d.minchoff@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3302
Office: West Village G #152

 

White Hall

RA Staff Office: Room 136
Phone: (617) 373-2535

Krista H

Residence Director:
Krista Hendrickson - k.hendrickson@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8393
Office: White Hall #140

 

Willis Hall

RA Staff Office: Room 102
Phone: (617) 373-3949

Andrew Bradley

Residence Director:
Andrew Bradley - a.bradley@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-5581
Office: Willis Hall #104