Contact Us

Honors Staff

From left to right: Sheryl Mayuski, Lauren Pouchak, Elizabeth Jacoby, Stephanie Hackett, Colleen Cronin, Justin Silvestri, Maureen Kelleher, Katie Merrill, Dan Guarracino

The Honors Program Office is open from 8:30am-5:00pm, Monday through Friday.

Students may stop by during office hours for advising help, or to use the computer lab and student lounge.

Northeastern University Honors Program
360 Huntington Ave.
150 Richards Hall
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 373-2333 Phone
(617) 373-5300 Fax
honors@neu.edu


Honors Program Staff

Maureen Kelleher, Director
Associate Professor, Sociology 
m.kelleher@neu.edu

(617) 373-2333

Lauren Pouchak, Senior Associate Director 
l.pouchak@neu.edu

(617) 373-7217

Sheryl Mayuski, Senior Associate Director 
s.mayuski@neu.edu

(617) 373-3314

Colleen Cronin, Assistant Director
c.cronin@neu.edu

(617) 373-2334

Justin Silvestri, Academic Advisor 
j.silvestri@neu.edu

(617) 373-4679

Katie Merrill, Academic Advisor
k.merrill@neu.edu

(617) 373-7576

Dan Guarracino, Staff Assistant 
d.guarracino@neu.edu

(617) 373-2333

Stephanie Hackett, Graduate Assistant
s.hackett@neu.edu
(617) 373-8509

Bernadine Desanges, Graduate Assistant
b.desanges@neu.edu
(617) 373-8509