Graduate Student Government (GSG)

GSG E-Board 2014-2015 Election Results

Good morning!

At yesterday’s Senate meeting, the Senate elected new GSG Executive Board members! Here are the results:

  • President: Rini Ghosh
  • VP of Student Affairs: Jessica Hubbard
  • VP of Academic Affairs: Lara Lewis
  • VP of Media & Membership: Vijayeta Singh
  • VP of Programs & Administration: Mitasvil Patel

Please join me in congratulating the following individuals and wishing them a good luck as they begin their terms soon! In addition, please join in my thanking the following Executive Board Members who are departing from their positions and the Executive Board:

  • President: Courtland James
  • VP of Finance: Jonathan Whitson
  • VP of Media & Membership: Jack Korpob (that’s me)

We are still looking for someone to fill the VP of Finance Position! If you are interested in this position, please see the position description nomination form here:

Thank you and have a great day!

-Jack Korpob

Jack Korpob
VP of Media & Membership

Did you like this? Share it:

The Graduate Student Government (GSG) is the official voice of the Graduate Student Community at Northeastern University, serving as the umbrella organization for the graduate student body. The GSG actively pursues the goal of improving graduate student life by listening to those we represent.