a woman walks on campus

Contact Us

name

Ralph C. Martin, II
Senior Vice President & General Counsel

617.373.2157
r.martin@neu.edu

name

Vincent J. Lembo
Vice President and Senior Counsel

617.373.2157
v.lembo@neu.edu
Read More

name

Lisa A. Sinclair
Associate Vice President and Deputy General Counsel

617.373.2157
l.sinclair@neu.edu
Read More

name

Jigisha B. Patel
Assistant General Counsel

617.373.2157
ji.patel@neu.edu
Read More

name

Matthew McIntyre
Assistant General Counsel

617.373.2157
m.mcintyre@neu.edu
Read More

name

Barbara Healy Smith
Assistant General Counsel

617.373.2157
b.smith@neu.edu
Read More

name

Nicholas Bradley
Assistant General Counsel

617.373.2157
n.bradley@neu.edu
Read More

name

Regina Minichello
Special Assistant to Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Director of Finance and Administration

617.373.2157
r.minichello@neu.edu

name

Valerie K. Jackson
Law Fellow

617-373-2157
v.jackson@neu.edu

name

Linda Hsu
Immigration Legal Analyst

617-373-2157
l.hsu@neu.edu

name

Audrey Evans
Administrative Specialist

617-373-2157
a.evans@neu.edu

name

Lisa Stoddart
Administrative Assistant

617-373-2157
l.stoddart@neu.edu

Contact Us

Office of the General Counsel
360 Huntington Avenue – 378 CP
Boston, Massachusetts 02115

Phone: 617.373.2157 
Fax:
617.373.8090
Email