a woman walks on campus

Contact Us

name

Ralph C. Martin, II
Senior Vice President & General Counsel

617.373.2157
r.martin@northeastern.edu

name

Lisa A. Sinclair
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel

617.373.2157
l.sinclair@northeastern.edu
Read More

name

Jigisha B. Patel
Assistant General Counsel

617.373.2157
ji.patel@northeastern.edu
Read More

name

Barbara Healy Smith
Assistant General Counsel

617.373.2157
b.smith@northeastern.edu
Read More

name

Nicholas Bradley
Assistant General Counsel

617.373.2157
n.bradley@northeastern.edu
Read More

name

Lorna Hebert
Assistant General Counsel

617-373-2157
l.hebert@northeastern.edu
Read More

name

Michael Glover
Assistant General Counsel

617-373-2157
m.glover@northeastern.edu
Read More

name

Ellen Rubin
Assistant General Counsel

617-373-2157
e.rubin@northeastern.edu
Read More

name

Andrew Curtin
Director of Intellectual Property

617-373-2157
a.curtin@northeastern.edu
Read More

name

Rob Leahy
Senior Research and Sponsored Programs Counsel

617-373-2110
r.leahy@northeastern.edu
Read More

name

Regina Minichello
Division Director of Operations/Finance and Special Assistant to Senior Vice President and General Counsel

617.373.2157
r.minichello@northeastern.edu

name

Kaelan Kennedy
Project Manager, Regulatory and Business Affairs

617-373-2157
k.kennedy@northeastern.edu

name

Audrey Evans
Administrative Specialist

617-373-2157
a.evans@northeastern.edu

name

Christopher Ponte
Administrative Coordinator

617-373-2157
c.ponte@northeastern.edu

Contact Us

Office of the General Counsel
360 Huntington Avenue – 490RP
Boston, Massachusetts 02115

Phone: 617.373.2157 
Fax:
617.373.8090