Our Students


Cohort 7


Cohort 6


Cohort 5


Cohort 4


Cohort 3


Cohort 2


Cohort 1

Persistence Pays Off

After completing Foundation Year, students have been accepted as transfer students to:

Babson College
Bentley University
Bridgewater State University
Bunker Hill Community College
Clark University
College of the Holy Cross
Dean College
Drexel University
Eastern Nazarene College
Framingham State University
Iowa State University
Jacksonville University
Emmanuel College
Hampshire College
Mount ida College
Mass Bay Community College
Mass College of Liberal Arts
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Merrimack College
Northeastern University
Parsons School of Design
Pine Manor College
Quincy College
Rhode Island College
Roxbury Community College
Salem State University
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Suffolk University
Temple University
University of Massachusetts
UMass Amherst
UMass Boston
UMass Dartmouth
UMass Lowell
University of Richmond
Wentworth institute of Technology
Wheaton College
Wheelock College
Worcester State University
University of Nevada
University of Vermont