Counselor Lookup

Last Name Counselor E-mail
Undergraduate Day/A-Boj Nick Ruotolo n.ruotolo@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Bok-Chr Renato Aguilar r.aguilar@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Chs-Don Michelle Bernazzani m.bernazzani@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Doo-Gaz Lee Marrama l.marrama@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Gb-Gre

Keith Dimalanta

k.dimalanta@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Grf-Hal

Jennifer Tharrett

j.tharrett@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Ham-Hea Siobhan Keenan s.keenan@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Heb-Hsu Oliver Souyavong o.souyavong@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Ht-Ken Katy Harger k.turner@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Keo-Lop Keith Dimalanta k.dimalanta@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Loq-Mam

Renato Aguilar

r.aguilar@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Man-McCl

Nick Ruotolo

n.ruotolo@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/McCo-Mid

Lee Marrama

l.marrama@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Mie-Nf Laura Biechler

l.biechler@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Ng-Pra Oliver Souyavong o.souyavong@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Prb-Rek Ken Korzeniowski k.korzeniowski@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Rel-Sik Jennifer Tharrett j.tharrett@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Sil-St Meredith Kuczik m.kuczik@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Su-Td Keith Dimalanta k.dimalanta@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Te-Tra Ben Parsons b.parsons@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Trb-Z

T.B.D.

sfs@neu.edu

UDay Select Scholarships
Ayling, BPHS, BHA, Hoff, Torch, Travelli,
Legacy, Faculty/Staff, Balfour
Sarah MacIsaac s.macisaac@neu.edu
UDay Select Scholarships
Ambassador, Band, Bunche, Ell, LaCLA, Lewis,
Phi Theta Kappa, Trustee, Presidential, ROTC, Tobin,
Ujima, National Merit, National Achievement
Ben Parsons b.parsons@neu.edu
Roster Athletes Colin Kelly

c.kelly@neu.edu

College of Professional Studies/A-F Siobhan Keenan s.keenan@neu.edu
College of Professional Studies/G-K &
Fast Track
Astryd Benzan-Aquino a.benzan-aquino@neu.edu
College of Professional Studies/L-P &
Foundation Year Students
Astryd Benzan-Aquino a.benzan-aquino@neu.edu
College of Professional Studies/Q-Z & Doctorate of Law and Policy Rachel Toal r.toal@neu.edu

D'Amore-McKim School of Business, All Graduate Programs

Robert Picariello

r.picariello@neu.edu

Graduate Day/A-J Mindy Popp m.popp@neu.edu
Graduate Day/K-Mi Maria Morelli m.morelli@neu.edu
Graduate Day/Mj-Z Mona Daly mo.daly@neu.edu
Law School

Linda Schoendorf

l.schoendorf@neu.edu