Counselor Lookup

Last Name Counselor E-mail
Undergraduate Day/A-Bk Nick Ruotolo n.ruotolo@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Bl-Ck

Monique Costello

m.costello@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Cl-Dt Neo Morake n.morake@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Du-Gk 

Lee Marrama l.marrama@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Gl-Huq

Elizabeth Lally

e.lally@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Hur-Kim

Savannah Hildebrant

s.hildebrant@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Kin-Luh Keith Dimalanta k.dimalanta@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Lui-Moq Todd Brenner t.brenner@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Mor-Pah

Laura Biechler

l.biechler@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Pai-Pem

Lee Marrama

l.marrama@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Pen-Por

Meredith Kuczik

m.kuczik@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Pos-Rom

Ken Korzeniowski k.korzeniowski@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Ron-Sph

Sierra Connell

s.connell@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Spi-Th 

Meredith Kuczik

m.kuczik@neu.edu

Undergraduate Day/Ti-Us Colin Kelly c.kelly@neu.edu
Undergraduate Day/Ut-Z Andy Esposito a.esposito@neu.edu
UDay Select Scholarships:
Ayling, BPHS, BHA, Hoff, Torch, Travelli,
Legacy, Faculty/Staff, Balfour
Sarah MacIsaac s.macisaac@neu.edu
UDay Select Scholarships:
Gates Millennial, LaCLA, Music, Phi Theta Kappa, Trustee, ROTC, National Merit, National Hispanic, National Achievement, Ujima, University Scholars 
Ben Parsons b.parsons@neu.edu
Roster Athletes Katy Harger

k.harger@neu.edu

College of Professional Studies/A-F Katelyn Cusack k.cusack@neu.edu
College of Professional Studies/G-K &
Fast Track
Brock Walsh b.walsh@neu.edu
College of Professional Studies/L-P &
Foundation Year Students
Student Financial Services sfs@neu.edu
College of Professional Studies/Q-Z & Doctorate of Law and Policy Rachel Toal r.toal@neu.edu

D'Amore-McKim School of Business, All Graduate Programs

Robert Picariello

r.picariello@neu.edu

Graduate Day/A-J Mindy Popp m.popp@neu.edu
Graduate Day/K-Mi Maria Morelli m.morelli@neu.edu
Graduate Day/Mj-Z Mona Daly mo.daly@neu.edu
Law School

Linda Schoendorf

Siobhan Keenan

l.schoendorf@neu.edu 

s.keenan@neu.edu