Empower - The Campaign for Northeastern University

Office of the Senior Vice President for Finance and Treasurer

The Office of the Vice President and Chief Financial Officer manages the fiscal affairs of the University and is responsible for establishing and monitoring sound financial controls for use within the University Community.

The Office of the Vice President and Chief Financial Officer is also responsible for: Institutional Audit, Compliance and Risk Management, University Controller's Office, Budget Office, and Treasury.

Audited Financial Statements
Financial Statements June 30, 2013 (PDF)
Financial Statements June 30, 2012 (PDF)
Financial Statements June 30, 2011 (PDF)

 

Hotline
University Compliance Hotline (EthicsPoint Online)
(1-855-350-9390)

Senior Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
Thomas E. Nedell
(617 373-2240)
t.nedell@neu.edu

Associate Vice President
Greg Condell
(617 373-5144)
g.condell@neu.edu

Budget Director
Donald Stewart
(617 373-3084)
d.stewart@neu.edu

Director of Internal Audit
Patricia O. Wood
(617 373-4041)
p.wood@neu.edu

University Controller
Theresa Waggett
(617 373-5947)
T.waggett@neu.edu

Manager - Administration, Planning & Special Projects
Chris Brackett
(617 373-5407)
C.brackett@neu.edu