Booking/Scheduling

For Scheduling issues (including cancellations), please email cscresrervations@northeastern.edu

If you are a student group or department on campus and have questions about booking Blackman Auditorium, the Fenway Center, Afterhours or The Curry Student Center, please contact the scheduling staff at (617) 373-2632 or email us at cscreservations@northeastern.edu

If you are an external group looking to hold an event at Northeastern, please contact the External Conferences and Events Department: www.northeastern.edu/eecp/

Afterhours:

Student groups interested in planning events at Afterhours must complete the Call for Programs held each semester. Additionally, you may email cscreservations@northeastern.edu to inquire about setting up an event.  For general questions please email afterhours@northeastern.edu.

East Village:

Pre-approval form: http://fs19.formsite.com/neuemsa/form100/index.html

For those with any questions about the space, the reservations process or appropriate use of the venue, or interested in a tour of the venue, please contact Jennifer Brundage at j.brundage@northeastern.edu

Event Management Form

If you already have a reservation in one of our venues, please fill out this form at least four weeks in advance of your event: tinyurl.com/neueventmanagement

Event Management contact information

For general questions about event details please email the Event Operations staff at eventoperations@northeastern.edu and list the venue in the subject of the email.

Venue contact information:

Blackman/Fenway Center
Mark Aylward,
Associate Director of Operations
617.373.8160
ma.aylward@northeastern.edu

Niall Foley,
Technical Operations and Event Manager
617.373.2250
n.foley@northeastern.edu

Curry Student Center Operations
Adam Taylor,
Sr. Associate Director of Operations
617.373.2633
g.taylor@northeastern.edu

Curry Student Center Events
John Stump,
Senior Special Events Manager, Curry Student Center
617.373.3562
j.stump@northeastern.edu

East Village
Adam McGrath,
East Village Technical Operations and Events Manager
617.373.7441
a.mcgrath@northeastern.edu

Afterhours
Josh Caress,
Senior Event Manager, Afterhours
617.373.8516
j.caress@northeastern.edu

Director of Operations, Event Management
Jeremy Reger,
Director of Operations
617.373.2599
j.reger@northeastern.edu

Ticketing:

NU Ticket Center
Located right outside of Blackman Auditorium
360 Huntington Avenue
109 Ell Hall
Boston, MA 02115

Online Ticket Sales
mytickets.northeastern.edu

Hours
Monday-Tuesday, 12-6 p.m.
Wednesday, 12-8 p.m.
Thursday-Friday, 12-6 p.m.

Contact Information
Phone: 617-373-4700
Fax: 617-373-8988
E-mail: tickets@northeastern.edu